i suggest u try emails.. u email to urself.. and u reply to urself.. and u disturb no one as well..Originally posted by nufc do2:hahaha, ur comment really make me laugh to myself... haha... anyway, i just want to share with u all guys, i feeling bore, so i post irrelevant topics... hope all dun mind... just for entertainment sake...
hhmm... very sian har?? i got idea for u... go rev ur bike until 10rpm at gear 1... continue rev at 10 for whole of PIE.. den see ur piston jam anot.. if jam also at slow speed so not much danger... den u can get to run in again to kill ur time...Originally posted by nufc do2:hahaha, ur comment really make me laugh to myself... haha... anyway, i just want to share with u all guys, i feeling bore, so i post irrelevant topics... hope all dun mind... just for entertainment sake...
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhmm... very sian har?? i got idea for u... go rev ur bike until 10rpm at gear 1... continue rev at 10 for whole of PIE.. den see ur piston jam anot.. if jam also at slow speed so not much danger... den u can get to run in again to kill ur time...
hmmm... i worry he kill himself onli lor..
bad ley u..