This is a sensitive issue. So i think better don't go on. bike is good to its owner's view. No point.Originally posted by whatislove:Since so many ppl out here are so anti-SP, why dont we discuss how good is NSR 150 SP? Please dicuss and show some comment, all SP riders...
It is good to compare, can know more things from it. But as u said, it flames easily.Originally posted by Yw:This is a sensitive issue. So i think better don't go on. bike is good to its owner's view. No point.
[This message has been edited by Yw (edited 28 April 2002).]
NSR125 owner: my bike NOT fastest.Originally posted by hideto09:something like this...
tzm owner: my bike fastest
nsr sp owner: my bike fastest
krr owner: my bike fastest
aprilia owner: my bike fastest
tzrr owner: my bike fastest
and on and on and on....never ending lah...
thid 2 bikes like got more malay ridersOriginally posted by nismoS132:aiyo krr and tzm oso alot of ah beng why dun say them?
hai hai, brother man, i own my SP for 3 yrs liao... :>Originally posted by sunnyday:i hate the flat spot at the 5k-6k rpm...besides that...i am a happy owner of a SP for 2.5 yrs
just for the info. the lightest bike in class 2B range rite, other than scramber, the lightest bike is an Aprilia leh... :> but dont seems to be fast... i mean no offence lor, think the reason is coz of the Milo tin pipe lor... heeheeOriginally posted by tzm^21_shoei:onli for sp rider??
i think sp is a good bike for pickup coz its lighter than other bikes.
juz my two cents worth.no offends
johnson
Originally posted by whatislove:most of the sp can go up to 190+km/h. original one lar, no modify. but when pillion. siao liao, max to 160+km/h. whereas TZM, pillion still can go until 170+km/h. And now, ppl says that KKR can beat SP in top ends.... i believe. and wats ur comments?
Originally posted by whatislove:hai hai, brother man, i own my SP for 3 yrs liao... :>
Last night my fren clock a SP. 180km/h on the SP speedo. 160Km/h on the S4 speedo.Originally posted by whatislove:most of the sp can go up to 190+km/h. original one lar, no modify. but when pillion. siao liao, max to 160+km/h. whereas TZM, pillion still can go until 170+km/h. And now, ppl says that KKR can beat SP in top ends.... i believe. and wats ur comments?