buy honda wave la... got a basket, can ride like m'sians...Originally posted by FireIce:i like X9 too....
fav is silverwing actually........
but X9 too bulky........i think X8 would be more manageable for lady........
im a vespa sarporterOriginally posted by k4korny:I saw a new vespa in the bike shop today. LX125.. i think..
Red colour w White leather-like seats!! quite cute leh.. and small enough for girls to handle too.. the grey colour one looks too ah pek liao..
eh, i ride to work, not ride to market............Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy honda wave la... got a basket, can ride like m'sians...
you could do what the m'sians do, I was travelling to Melaka with my colleagues and there was this honda cub (honda wave) that had a exhaust the same size as the one on my bike.Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i ride to work, not ride to market............
i attempted to climb on ST11 beforeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:You should just do what my mother likes to do, when she sees a bike she likes at any carpark, she just sits on it to try it out.
can ride honda wave to johor oso mah.Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i ride to work, not ride to market............
I love the goldwing, its so comfortable!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i attempted to climb on ST11 before
wah lanz.....dunno how come ppl like to ride this kinda dinosaur
i bai pose on sports bike b4 oso
bery uncomfortable....
mus bend down......then my boobs touch the oil tank
haha!!Originally posted by FireIce:i bai pose on sports bike b4 oso
bery uncomfortable....
mus bend down......then my boobs touch the oil tank
dun like leh...........Originally posted by kopiosatu:Anyway, you could consider the Gilera.
go for GOLDOriginally posted by FireIce:dun like leh...........
the name not nice
x8 sounds more cool and more chio-looking
as expected, im going for silver.......
x8 is quite new... you should ask the x9 ridersOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah, i jus checked........oni X8-200........
ok, nehmind, no biggy abt the capacity.......
where have all the x8 riders gone?
vespa is super super super light. i wouldn't recommend you travelling down the expressway with that, its more of a suburb/town kinda bike.Originally posted by FireIce:X9 i ride before
it's the 1st bike i rode (yah, oni know how to ride auto.....)
relli like the feel of it, but found it a bit too heavy.......
X8 is supposedly smaller in frame? not bery sure leh......
from pix it looks smaller lah......
tts why need to find out more.....
X8 vs Vespa.......which one u think better?
hey! how u know i like beetle?Originally posted by kopiosatu:vespa is super super super light. i wouldn't recommend you travelling down the expressway with that, its more of a suburb/town kinda bike.
given a logical choice i would recommend the x8 to the vespa.
x8 - more storage space, more comfortable, steadier compared to a vespa
getting a vespa is almost equivalant to drivers getting a beetle.
hahahah yeah getting a vespa is like getting a vintage beetle, its got the vintage yet unique stylish look. you'd look good if you're gonna ride the vespa down the streets of italy, hahahah!Originally posted by FireIce:hey! how u know i like beetle?
only the vintage beetle though.......
my requirements will be cheap and good......
bery important......mus be chio-looking (so can match the rider mah.....)
another qn will be........X8 cost how much ah?
think if u do a statistic check on women.. 90% will like beetle.. and 99% will like Nissan March!!Originally posted by FireIce:hey! how u know i like beetle?
only the vintage beetle though.......
my requirements will be cheap and good......
bery important......mus be chio-looking (so can match the rider mah.....)
another qn will be........X8 cost how much ah?