i think i will look quite stoopid wearing arai helmet riding a vespa............hahahahahahOriginally posted by k4korny:I'm still thinking of the red vespa i saw this afternoon.. imagining a chio-girl with a half helmet, riding on it. quite stylo leh..
Thats stupidOriginally posted by k4korny:I've seen before!!! haha.!!
it's like seeing a match stick riding a small scooter
... or you can always cut your full face helmet into half and wear.
im now a pillion of S4Originally posted by SBS9828X:Try Super 4 Ur boobs sure wont touch the tank
then boobs will be touching the rider, instead of the fuel tank..Originally posted by FireIce:im now a pillion of S4
ah?Originally posted by octega:I vote Vespa!
Easier to mod also.
Add crash bar lah, add more lights, chrome certain parts, etc. Some vespa decor until veri chio one!Originally posted by FireIce:ah?
mod wat thing?
mod to become hayabusa meh?
wah.....wah.....wah...........Originally posted by octega:Add crash bar lah, add more lights, chrome certain parts, etc. Some vespa decor until veri chio one!
Hi, maxOriginally posted by max_alpha:hi, im riding a X8. so far so good.. quite like the space it provided. my wife love it when come to shopping ...
hmm.. actually wat u wanna know bout tis bike?
full tank 12L
1.8L res
1L = 27km +/- depend on how u ride. for me is ard 70km-100km in sg ard 1L=26km+/-
top speed 134km+/-
reliable bike. brought me n my wife up n back of cameroon.
belt n roller n u clip change cost ard $170. recomend change at 12000km for the 1st time. after tat ard 18000km den change once. some ppl ride til 25000++ oso no snap. some ppl 5000km belt snap liao.. so depend on rider.
heard now piaggio giving 20000km/2years warrenty for X8.
free topbox worth $200.
anything else u wanna know?
cameroon or cameron highlands???Originally posted by max_alpha:hi, im riding a X8. so far so good.. quite like the space it provided. my wife love it when come to shopping ...
hmm.. actually wat u wanna know bout tis bike?
full tank 12L
1.8L res
1L = 27km +/- depend on how u ride. for me is ard 70km-100km in sg ard 1L=26km+/-
top speed 134km+/-
reliable bike. brought me n my wife up n back of cameroon.
belt n roller n u clip change cost ard $170. recomend change at 12000km for the 1st time. after tat ard 18000km den change once. some ppl ride til 25000++ oso no snap. some ppl 5000km belt snap liao.. so depend on rider.
heard now piaggio giving 20000km/2years warrenty for X8.
free topbox worth $200.
anything else u wanna know?
Ya loh saw that too CAmeroonOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cameroon or cameron highlands???
cameroon is... damn far leh.
one guy at my base has a grey vespa with flower designs on it... won it as a prize... damn chic.Originally posted by FireIce:tks for the update
but i have decided on vespa liao
oh! i know that one!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:one guy at my base has a grey vespa with flower designs on it... won it as a prize... damn chic.
hahahahah he just won it!!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh! i know that one!!!
i saw it at a show.....
if he want to sell tell me!