Wah! So chee hong ah. I also want to see u wash bike leh...Originally posted by nismoS132:come toa payoh see me wash wan?![]()
u go wash yur gsx lahOriginally posted by Huei:Wah! So chee hong ah. I also want to see u wash bike leh...
Wah u 4get ur snow snow olready huh? ehehehehheeeee...
idea sial... but that's if i go get the bulb replaced first...Originally posted by nismoS132:then you should polish the tail light make it shine bright bright!![]()
hahaha okay ah.. but recently more busy, weekdays got internship.. boring man... wanna wash bike, get my LED light all no time...Originally posted by Green|e:ay 13stat, ppl aim u on road u tell me la!!! i drive my father jag go bang the fella!! lolx... we all live in same kampung one.. all hougang one muz help each other!!
show them hougang ppl are not to be messed with!! mess with da best die like the rest!! =D
nvm, i help u wash ur bike gilat gilat!! i gt experience one!! =P
den u muz come my hse fetch me go ler...lol...Originally posted by Green|e:aHGer^83 u wan to see ppl wash bike and car u every sundat come hougang st 22 help me wash lo~ hehe~ i will be delighted to pass the job to you~ =PpP heehee~
Originally posted by l3stat:![]()
haha...good idea tho...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:henry would be most willing to pillion u to see him wash bike.
coz i knoe that he is a very frenly and sociable, willing to help others fulfil their wish guy.
btw,
henry care to org a wash bike tiu this sat ?
polish bike until Gi-lak <-- hope i spelt this right then go nick there. then take fotos oso wu seh leh.
*juz a suggestion*
wash nick there oso can ah. free water and also near ah ger's place too.
actually i think dom is infinitely more friendly and sociable than meOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:henry would be most willing to pillion u to see him wash bike.
coz i knoe that he is a very frenly and sociable, willing to help others fulfil their wish guy.
btw,
henry care to org a wash bike tiu this sat ?
polish bike until Gi-lak <-- hope i spelt this right then go nick there. then take fotos oso wu seh leh.
*juz a suggestion*
wash nick there oso can ah. free water and also near ah ger's place too.
aaahahahaahahahah~~~Originally posted by Green|e:13stat, use kao biore... add abit of dettol and finally use clairol herbal esence *oh yes!! oooooh yesssss!!* to enhance the smell abit. then use cooking oil to pour all over ur bike to make it gilat... simple as that my fren. =]
aHGer^83, wait till i can fetch u then i call u lo... haha... jk.
wahahaah~~~~i jio u wash lar...i wash my bicycle...lol =XOriginally posted by Green|e:warao~ wash bike wash until so faaaaaaaaaaaaaar~ then never jio me go~~ *sobz sobz* =(
nvm lo... i help 13stat wash lo~