I just annoy by his action becoz he take the trouble to drive by my side and shout at me.Originally posted by tiggersgd:so what's new with nissan drivers? i've met worse ones.
move on ignore them! they're not worth ur concerns.
n ya, i dun even bother to step into TC's showroom bcos of these kind of unpleasant incidents. FC's lousy. car not as solid. etc etc.
Hee...I cut into his lane lah! But i got signal and let him noticeOriginally posted by BrUtUs:did u do anything to cause that?
Well I dun know about the issue of NS driver want to race with rex, but with that kind of courage we must say that he is indeed brave but senseless. HA...HA...Originally posted by tiggersgd:indeed it has nothing to do with the brand of the car but rather the driver behind the wheel.
but why is it that so much has been said of the Nissan drivers (esp sunny)?
it has been aired over class 95 some time back when a nissan sunny driver even want to race with a rex? such attitude...
Juz tell the ladies that they can sue the driver for intruding privacy by pointing the middle finger...then he will hv a good ride in the Police new ToyotaOriginally posted by augleo:ha! i guess nothing to with the brand of the car.
i know a man (nearly 40), when he drove Rover he can horn LOUDLY to a breakdown giant truck driver who waiting for help. The breakdown sign has displayed in proper distant. Much much traffic on that road and is off peak period.
When he changed to Nissan, on the way to S'pore Expo he changed lane like nobody biz. He even make a hand sign to other driver who not driving as "fast" as him. In both incidents, there are ladies sitting in his car...these ladies are so worry they might get into trouble...soon or later will get into trouble for his reckless n tactless action. No more rides from him. whether is Rover, Nissan or other brand...
Police now got WRX..Originally posted by mojojojo56:Juz tell the ladies that they can sue the driver for intruding privacy by pointing the middle finger...then he will hv a good ride in the Police new Toyota
Originally posted by NsR250:why he do all that for ?
Yesterday around 10pm, as I was on my way back from work along Bukit Panjang exist to BKE SLE. I met a [b]silver color nissan! Wah!That driver like "Pia Kia" like that unwind his window and throw @#$#%^ and oso show me middle finger. Have anyone of u ever encounter this kind of driver Too bad I didn't manage to get hold of his number plate or else would go n complaint him. [/b]