rare guest hereOriginally posted by Bryan^:Surprise Surprise...
hello enough of that my friend ... you posted a testi on my friendster quite long ago on this alreadyOriginally posted by Bryan^:Lol...nv tot u guys would still be here...I see all the nick have the good old feeling of the past..hohoho....
To the newbies here, if u run in ur bike be sure they r good enuf to run in wif u esp Nick34....hahahahaha
wow!!! I've been here so long.... so rarely sees you posting leh.... how are you??? hehehe... anyway, this is my response... take care and ride safe always....Originally posted by Ninjabug:hi ppl... wanna go for any outings??...coffee.. makan... kulai.... juz asking ya.. c the response... no matter riding, driving... watever... hee..
Bro i nv forget tt good old sacrifice...esp tt time i so desperate to catch up wif u all when i was damm slow....when i was soooo down u pick me up leh....hahaa...ok sae other things....Originally posted by nick34:hello enough of that my friend ... you posted a testi on my friendster quite long ago on this already
xianger busy with her children lah hahaha ...Originally posted by Bryan^:Bro i nv forget tt good old sacrifice...esp tt time i so desperate to catch up wif u all when i was damm slow....when i was soooo down u pick me up leh....hahaa...ok sae other things....
U r the fast fast car wif loud loud music uncle....hahaha...mayb i shld ask xianger come back to this forum too...hehehehe
ya he is francis ... want pic to verify ?Originally posted by Bryan^:TZR francis?? No regret i know ur nick but u r who ar?? hmmm sorry long time
no regret is brandondondondon lor....Originally posted by Bryan^:TZR francis?? No regret i know ur nick but u r who ar?? hmmm sorry long time
er... u mean u din noe she's a married lady wif kids now?Originally posted by Bryan^:If xianger busy if her baby the pigs can climb trees ar....
Francis u change to kawasaki issit?? Tt time i drive in ubi saw somebody like u....