Yah lar! Francis here~Originally posted by Bryan^:TZR francis?? No regret i know ur nick but u r who ar?? hmmm sorry long time
KAOZ!! Why u keep my pic in your wallet one issit? heeheeheeOriginally posted by nick34:ya he is francis ... want pic to verify ?
How long was that????? hahaha No lah, i rode a KRR 1 year + ago, but now ride kup leh~Originally posted by Bryan^:If xianger busy if her baby the pigs can climb trees ar....
Francis u change to kawasaki issit?? Tt time i drive in ubi saw somebody like u....
Hi! For more specs and reviews, i suggest you visit www.singaporebikes.com for details. There have more riders who can actually answer all your queries~Originally posted by BaByBoY:to the oldbies outta..
if u happen to haf ST11 or ST 13
care to tell me the FC?
Eh Brendon is no more fatty ok... he now damn fit u know? SISPEC navy leh. He V-shape body now ah, knn don pray prayOriginally posted by Bryan^:As usual ah nick plan den call all to come down...Hope to see Francis, Brandon the fatty too....
Hey Flamingo!!Originally posted by [M]oon:oie oie oie!!!!!!
kor b day i sure go!Originally posted by Bryan^:This coming friday?? 24th march?? Cos my bday on thurs...hahaha...Marina south eat steamboat first den head to dam...
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:sO hOw?anYmoRe tiUz???
i interested to meet u all leh~
esp my da ge~(if not later u say mi again)
hahaha jokin la
rush?? lol.. u see when i post it??Originally posted by TZR:Hey! Which is tonight la??? So how so how??? How u all wanna contact?? Like too rush leh bryan, coz not all have seen the post yet.
Yes, the Yoshi still around.. my bf place at AMK ave 1Originally posted by Bryan^:serious ar...lol...u all ar notti like to memorise my bike number....think he buang on my bike la...whahaha...the pipes etc there anot..where tt guy stay...lol