u stay bedok north rite ?Originally posted by InSPirE78:mi nv go out wif u guys b4 but i often came in here see see look look....hehehehe
Ribs again ???Originally posted by No_regret:Haha! Quite surprise to see this also. Think sggirls is more frequently visited than here. Saw ball at M.square a couple of months back also. She was trying to organise kulai trip but think response not very gd.
at least pple got effort lor,Originally posted by nick34:Ribs again ???
Fuck you ... kaozzz dunno who din call who lah hor [/i]Originally posted by ah_tee:at least pple got effort lor,
unlike other pple drive liao den forget biker friends liao
Me consider old timers?Originally posted by ah_tee:sign in here now, whos still here ! all the old timers of RT
missed the good old times we go south for buffet, for outings, miss u guys !
of cos la, u also one of the first generation pple here mahOriginally posted by 3vA:Me consider old timers?
u peeping !!!Originally posted by aaron017:which generation do I belong? X, Y or Z?
yup....u too?Originally posted by ah_tee:u stay bedok north rite ?
Me still very young leh....Originally posted by nick34:lao ren jia ju le bu ???
hahaha all the 2001 and 2002 racetrackers ...
old in here lahOriginally posted by 3vA:Me still very young leh....
Ya lo... once in a while come in peep a while.... sad to see RT become like that... u know wat i mean. Not as infomative as last time...Originally posted by nick34:u peeping !!!
Still the same small one leh... I heard you upgrade to car liao ah? Den not easy to ask you out...Originally posted by No_regret:Aaron!! Still riding cbr or upgrade liao? Not as informative is not important but been a super long time since all of us meet up.
No la. Still the same old bike leh. No $$ for class 2. But my unit schedule quite F up. Stuck in camp most of the time. Only standby week got more time to bookout.Originally posted by aaron017:Still the same small one leh... I heard you upgrade to car liao ah? Den not easy to ask you out...
for the forum?Originally posted by InSPirE78:hehehehehehe misses all the ppl from that time.....
any1 still interested in doin sticker?