Kor...u keep on nick nick nickOriginally posted by Bryan^:how many peeps driving nw??
Nick34 confirm driving...mayb change to ferrari liao...
kor kor become lao tiko!Originally posted by Bryan^:no choice i became gay...i love guys... i wan to be his didi to be closer to him...
nOt gRoW up...iS oLd le!!!Originally posted by TZR:YO GUYS!
Paiseh i now then saw this thread, the thing that caught my eye was "Ah Tee" haha
Ni Men Hao ma? I only remember last time here used to be a flaming hell, but i guess time's changed, we've all grown up~ heehee
Hahahaha! Si Bryan! Eh u got married liao issit? Saw your friendster leh~ Knn married man still like kid!!! &*^%%^$#@#%$#!!!Originally posted by Bryan^:TZR u r ugly...FLAME ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
True True!! kekekeOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:nOt gRoW up...iS oLd le!!!
u r the guy wif mito riteOriginally posted by HoN:ERRRmmmm...
HELLOOOOOOOO~~ 2002 join with 100 post consider old???
lucky i still remember my ID & password.....
kekeke
^_^
hahahahhaOriginally posted by TZR:YO GUYS!
Paiseh i now then saw this thread, the thing that caught my eye was "Ah Tee" haha
Ni Men Hao ma? I only remember last time here used to be a flaming hell, but i guess time's changed, we've all grown up~ heehee
Yeah!!!hahaha...how many yrs ago le....3yrs plus already..Originally posted by ah_tee:u r the guy wif mito rite
Haha yeah man. Hows life?Originally posted by ah_tee:hahahahha
still rem our first outing only u me and ivan at lao pa sat