Long gone.Originally posted by tHoMiE:ermm race bike no side stand ??? sounds like me leh , but mine is old old lok kok RD 350 leh .. same same no side stand. bo pian other ppl skill ... bua ka tar , i 1/2 buket water .. can only bua side stand .. then it drop off lor ... sian ... no regret i remember u ... hows the tzrr coming along ... so happy today pass bike inspection ... anyone remember repsolkid ... aka shawn .. i saw him on IRC recently .. u ppl got to beware of a DRZ from tampines area
Everyone ignore you...Originally posted by lawlipop:=) Hi All...
u in office too eng lehOriginally posted by 3vA:Everyone ignore you...
he wun angree with me de..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u in office too eng leh
wanna create some fire leh!
hahahaa
Yo bah!! HAhahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who remembers me??
*cup chin*
*shake leg*
*smoke*
i suppose most of the old birds 4get the password le..Originally posted by nick34:
who is next to join in the old bird list ???
eh eh eh.... i remb my password after last sat BBQ gathering hor....Originally posted by 3vA:i suppose most of the old birds 4get the password le..
For Eg: SaLLy!~!~!
no lor .. im not scolding you .. im just giving you the power to remember it back lor .. hahaOriginally posted by Arai^ger:eh eh eh.... i remb my password after last sat BBQ gathering hor....
thanks to Nick for scolding me....
me me me... i still rem who are you...Originally posted by aHGer^83:who remembers me??
*cup chin*
*shake leg*
*smoke*
alvin ?Originally posted by IceFlame:i juz realise my joining date is year 2000...
but.....
i'm still an ikan bilis member....
wahahaaa...Originally posted by nick34:alvin ?