I thought in SG nowadays, girls prefer 2 sit cars rather than bikes? Maybe, in malaysia is different way round.Originally posted by TZR:ONLY 2 REASON I LIKE BIKES.
1ST CAN TOMPANG CHAIZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CHARBOR!!!! FEEL THEIR TIT'S and PUSSY part TOUCHING BEHIND U!!!!!!! TAKE ADVANTAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAH!
2ND Ride bike faster than car, feel more song! Wind very song! LOW MAINTENANCE! PARKING all very EASY!
Originally posted by rs125:NO lah u are wrong. There are 2 kinda girls in SG. One who likes to sit on bikes coz they wan the fun and excitement.
I thought in SG nowadays, girls prefer 2 sit cars rather than bikes? Maybe, in malaysia is different way round.[/B]
Lao cheebye........ hannar hannar, u Best lah, u have black and white mind lah, i multi colour at least better than u WAHAHA knn... What ask Jac to sit behind? hehehe That is called "Si Wen Bai Lei" in eng = (failure in being polite) *i oso joking* heheheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya...tzr...so wat if u can take advantage?? can u really feel it wif yr hands?? or u juz go home think abt it... and...........MASTURBATE ?? huh ?? for me diff... if like tt i cannot concentrate so... i will ask them sit futher back... heehee.... francis...u multi-coloured wolf u....haahaa knn now i noe u tompang tt jac...haahaa...knn u ...immoral arse-hole...haahaa..if u ever fetch peggy let me find out... heehee... u noe lah hor.... haahaa.... (joking...this is for fun laughter peace and joy..)