hey keratinize...thanks for yr concern..i appreciated it...now i don dare speed coz wen i went msia tt day...i saw an accident...woa lao the motorist si beh jia lat man... his left leg broke sia! woa lao i see liao ...i all the way 70-80 go home ar... don even dare go more thn 80...knn u tell u ppl in this forum...a small population of msian ppl damn inconsiderate sia...tt guy lying over there motionless ppl ard him don even wanna help him man! can u guys believe it??!?!piang oei....onli after abt 45mins...passerbys bring him in a pte car to the hospital...nobody wanted to call an ambulance for him sia...i really pity tt guy...and i don wanna b a cripple myself...i still think sg roads more safe...even if u speed.... but for me..... its gonna be sometime b4 i speed again... p.s if u all wanna noe where the bike is at the point of the accident......it was under a mini bus...in the centre of both tyres...Originally posted by keratinize:as for u ^tzm 53^:
i've emailed that page to you.
read it well n please lah, don't speed anymore. it's really not worth it.
you'll realise it only when u kena wat i kena.
take care now you all!
[This message has been edited by keratinize (edited 14 May 2001).]
WOA..... 200km/h ar?? woa....Originally posted by Taken:Not being boastful...
but I have tried 200-220km/hr on ECP before. That was on my ex-RVF.
Had a race around that area with another RVF. Both of us went a minimum of 160km/hr.
Honestly, that is normal (200km/hr) for my friends who introduced me to bikes.
I honestly think what you guys have written is no big deal!!! Esp those balless guys in a car!!!
lol.. how they measure speed up there? km/h also hah... anyway, i drove up to max of 190km/h only..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:plane can ?![]()
fastest tried is 170km/h on my nsr150.....Originally posted by Jim Beam:Hi, just curious for those who had motorbike or car. What is the highest speed u had ever go? in term of km/h thx.
------------------
®To The Maximum Limit Of My Life®
no offence.....but i dun think tt other guys r balless as u say...each got their own experience...and how fast their own vehicle can go.... maybe they feel comfortable wif watever spd they gng....rite?...btw... i dun think playing in sg rds saying how fast u gng or wat is ur minimum spd is having balls as u say....respect all riders and drivers on the road....u nvr know whn u gng to nid them one day.....sme ppl onli play in msia rd.....juz hope tt everyone will take care of urself and ur license.....Originally posted by Taken:Not being boastful...
but I have tried 200-220km/hr on ECP before. That was on my ex-RVF.
Had a race around that area with another RVF. Both of us went a minimum of 160km/hr.
Honestly, that is normal (200km/hr) for my friends who introduced me to bikes.
I honestly think what you guys have written is no big deal!!! Esp those balless guys in a car!!!
haha.. my dear... hahaOriginally posted by TZR:4got to say, the malaysia's Chaiz and ah lians damn power, feel like fucking their backside and pussies hard, and let them drink my cum!!! LOL hehehe
hmmm did i see wrongly wad u posted?Originally posted by Nok97:90kph.......speed limit wor.....![]()