wanna HRC pipe will be obvious to the TP or not leh? Coz i decided to operate on my original pipe but they say the effect is not so gootOriginally posted by NsR_02:change ur sprocket to size 38 and change HRC pipe and top speed is tried at the 5th gear not six RPM should clear 13 and your speed should be around 200++
sp??gd??? woa kaoz~~ eh bro.... i change from sp to tzm lehOriginally posted by I n F | n | T u S:hey TZR... SP dun sux leh,its u no skill leh. If u noe how to play SP never lose to TZM original lo. I ride SP so long nvr lose to them b4 even if they had wat super shortie pipe. I oso can win leh! So u no skill dun say SP no gd,but at least better than TZR lo....sorri sound so offensive...
hope u not against tzm oso hor~~~ kawan kawan k ? haahaaOriginally posted by VspecR34:Wa!!!
U guys all really hardcore n ridical man,
ALL OUT TO WIN Tzm, Krr ar?
Anyway, i feel tt change so many things not really worth it, change abit here n there can lah.
Roads in Singapore really cannot Lap lah, so many speed-cam, TPs n also NSR SP so light, u travel so fast, the bike will fly man!!!
So be sure can control it, don't only think of TOP speed, TOP speed, nothing but TOP speed, muz also think of your braking distance n whether you are up to it or not.
We still have a long life ahead of us.... .
If can, i hope to increase my pick-up only, cos pick-up ( acceleration ) at traffic light can win and also avoid cars fast.
Don't reply, telling me to get scramble hor.
I only like sportbikes.
Careful guys... .
uh ivan another delbro....hahaha.......jus jokingOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Anyone play with one SP with Fully ROTHMANS paint with black tail and a number 3 on it want.
After answer this question i tell you how to make your bike fast.
------------------Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Anyone play with one SP with Fully ROTHMANS paint with black tail and a number 3 on it want.
After answer this question i tell you how to make your bike fast.
haahaa u r wrong man sorrie to burt yr bubbles.... derick is the ownerOriginally posted by nick34:tat guy name is call marx ...my frd lah kaozzz alway go kulai and pasir gudang one hehe y u race with him b4 ah ???