maybe loh....when ivan and u coming out?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:LAKSA YOU TALK FUNNY HA, WE MEET WE KNOW HA...
------------------Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:NICK34,
pasir gudang got top riders y i must only race with your friend mah, what for race with your friend i race with best riders better right. anyway is your friend a racer, that want i don't know and i don't want to know. I know one true things is not use talk la, enought of that. I just want to come out with old friend drink coffee, and make friend here not enemy.
Hey , TZM i think he has not seen your tzm yet huh.......find one day lap him . lolOriginally posted by I n F | n | T u S:hey TZR... SP dun sux leh,its u no skill leh. If u noe how to play SP never lose to TZM original lo. I ride SP so long nvr lose to them b4 even if they had wat super shortie pipe. I oso can win leh! So u no skill dun say SP no gd,but at least better than TZR lo....sorri sound so offensive...
hey, what u trying to prove? u wan a fight issit? i on u. What did i said abt SP? Its true SP mofidied until like fuck oso not fast enuff what. U ever heard SP hit 210km/hr in SG? TZM i heard b4 lah, SP i never lah. I wanna start a flame ah? Lim Peh scared u ah? Put time place and date lor, we settle.Originally posted by I n F | n | T u S:hey TZR... SP dun sux leh,its u no skill leh. If u noe how to play SP never lose to TZM original lo. I ride SP so long nvr lose to them b4 even if they had wat super shortie pipe. I oso can win leh! So u no skill dun say SP no gd,but at least better than TZR lo....sorri sound so offensive...
------------------Originally posted by TZR:hey, what u trying to prove? u wan a fight issit? i on u. What did i said abt SP? Its true SP mofidied until like fuck oso not fast enuff what. U ever heard SP hit 210km/hr in SG? TZM i heard b4 lah, SP i never lah. I wanna start a flame ah? Lim Peh scared u ah? Put time place and date lor, we settle.
My TZR slow so what? U dono what is called transport bike ah? Did i ever say i wanna race with my TZR since i stepped into this forum? I oso used to own SP lah, and a much better quality SP than original. U don try to tell me what i should think. Not happy? Lai lor. Kanina pui...
aiyah 220km/hr? hahaha skally the bugger make up one, anyway the rider is himself, who knows whether those guys really hit 220km/hr anot... hahahaOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:NICK34, I don't think your friends bike can do same as mine, in singapore no bike has a fully rothmans and real rothmans lion logo. All the logo like catoon, anyway want to talk racing talk in my topic track racing and street racing.
pls lah 220?? can fight if 400 liaoz. Gp (read grand prix) 125 onli can go max 198.4 thats the recorded maximum u think ur extra 25 cc is a supercharger?? gp bike is highly tuned by professionals using the best parts and lightest parts..hahah wat about thiers using parts bought from Ah boy and tuned by the lazy mechenics at thier neighbourhood bike shop.. kekkekeeOriginally posted by TZR:aiyah 220km/hr? hahaha skally the bugger make up one, anyway the rider is himself, who knows whether those guys really hit 220km/hr anot... hahaha
(tzr remember wad u told meOriginally posted by I n F | n | T u S:hey...wad do u mean i dunno abt TZR?
If u can win aprilia wif TZR dat means u gd lor
but u say SP cannot make it for wad?
SP smelly smelly oso better than TZR leh
N for TZM i can say bike is half fight must test skill liao
u dun need say 99bend we try on lor
haiz i oso dun mean offendsive
talking to you is just same as talking to the DILDO (Delbro) lah, waste my saliva, one Aprilia ass, now you another SP ass.... i suggest u just go away lah, maybe join other forums or whateverOriginally posted by I n F | n | T u S:TZR u dun be a loser la
if u bike got HRC pipe wouldnt be so slow one leh
if SP put HRC mod till end oso not fast than how to go pasir gudang chiong?
some more u say ur bike fairing oso dun haf dat mean mod till end liao lor?
n wad u trying to proof by saying SP original n mod bike all like fuck?
At least i can say my pick up win SP. What can u do? Bite me lor *ooOO i'm so scard~" muahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~Originally posted by I n F | n | T u S:hey...wad do u mean i dunno abt TZR?
If u can win aprilia wif TZR dat means u gd lor
but u say SP cannot make it for wad?
SP smelly smelly oso better than TZR leh
N for TZM i can say bike is half fight must test skill liao
u dun need say 99bend we try on lor
haiz i oso dun mean offendsive
eh nick...relac leh.... i mean no harm leh...Originally posted by nick34:haizzz y all dun believe SP can hit 220 juz dun understand y haizzz TZM53 should noe lah ... ivan bayi say SP can hit 230 to 240 clear meter rite ... but have to spend alot lah ... u all ony noe SP sux lose TZM ... yes i must say ORIGINAL SP sux but modify your bike must depends on skill too ... those who dun believe SP can be fast juz wait lor wait till i full mod my bike then let u all try
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh nick...relac leh.... i mean no harm leh...
no lah, actually i believe SP is a very fast bike, just that needs alot of $$$$$$$$$$$ lor. right?Originally posted by nick34:ivan no lah mi not angry juz to tell all those who think SP sux a clearer view on sp nia lah not against u ... u then relax man hahahaha
------------------Originally posted by Huei:ok lah!people want to make fun on urs,urs still "shan dang"let them be,firday just come out and drink kopi,nick34 ask them to come out leh?big head and big stomach(TZR&TZM53).Do u know that y i call them like this,coz they always angry and angry,so the head and stomach geting biger and biger.if urs can come out we meet at toa payoh daily come hokkien heh mee ok?