heheehe of coz~ but i oso won race lah.. my life definitely worth more than that...Originally posted by max_alpha:kekeke can wait for my bike come out liao den u all jio tat deming huh??
i dun wanna race oni wanna c leh...
keke![]()
dun jio me hor my bike oso slow...
Hi five man.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sp??gd??? woa kaoz~~ eh bro.... i change from sp to tzm leh
u never kena hiong ka b4
i oso play wif sp.... when my bike in gd condition
i oso win
my bike after accident i still can win aprillia
ehh u donno abt tzr u don anyhao say lah ok
tzr go 99bend wif u ... see if u can see the bikes tail light ant
in 99bend best bike at there is TZR ok ..sorrie hor if i may sound offensive..
hahahaaha now he dunno hide where liaoz la~Originally posted by TZR:hahaha yah lor, machiam the Ah dom lor... $^%!$@&!@ hehe![]()
many people is lidat one lah, come here say lose liao run away...Originally posted by ZecHs:hahahaaha now he dunno hide where liaoz la~
dun wanna refund u ^o^
Hey! He's juz a small kid lah... I'm riding a SP wif juz a few modification... If u fucking dare infinitus, take yr fucking bike out for a race & if u don't have the fucking guts, keep yr mouth shut... IVAN & FRANCIS, i think this asshole want to try us... Listen up INFINITUS... REP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP...Originally posted by TZR:hey, what u trying to prove? u wan a fight issit? i on u. What did i said abt SP? Its true SP mofidied until like fuck oso not fast enuff what. U ever heard SP hit 210km/hr in SG? TZM i heard b4 lah, SP i never lah. I wanna start a flame ah? Lim Peh scared u ah? Put time place and date lor, we settle.
My TZR slow so what? U dono what is called transport bike ah? Did i ever say i wanna race with my TZR since i stepped into this forum? I oso used to own SP lah, and a much better quality SP than original. U don try to tell me what i should think. Not happy? Lai lor. Kanina pui...
Hey! He's juz a small kid lah... I'm riding a SP wif juz a few modification... If u fucking dare infinitus, take yr fucking bike out for a race & if u don't have the fucking guts, keep yr mouth shut... IVAN & FRANCIS, i think this asshole want to try us... Listen up INFINITUS... REP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP...Originally posted by TZR:hey, what u trying to prove? u wan a fight issit? i on u. What did i said abt SP? Its true SP mofidied until like fuck oso not fast enuff what. U ever heard SP hit 210km/hr in SG? TZM i heard b4 lah, SP i never lah. I wanna start a flame ah? Lim Peh scared u ah? Put time place and date lor, we settle.
My TZR slow so what? U dono what is called transport bike ah? Did i ever say i wanna race with my TZR since i stepped into this forum? I oso used to own SP lah, and a much better quality SP than original. U don try to tell me what i should think. Not happy? Lai lor. Kanina pui...
Siao gina! Fuck u... U understand? We're street racer & not track racer(read carefully)... If u think that u're that fast, than cut the crap & pick yr place... Kanina! U from which logo... Beh chi chai tio lai lah... No offence... U think we let u fuck than we forget it ah... Smell yr smoke ah... I also riding SP lah... I think the loser drink the winner urine lor... Dare to play? Pick yr place lah... Don't talk so much...Originally posted by deming:tzr.u urself say u ride be4 sp.think u ride quite long liao but u oso dun undstd must c skill 1 ah..ur type of mod. onli help u to get to ur top faster.but not increase ur top..ters still alot to learn...all the tings u change sound beli "nice" but did u get a very gd mechanic to do it 4 u?or did u do all in 1 time...coz u need to let the person who make 4 u EVERYTHING to adjust ur setting.i myself riding sp 2...n tt time when all my tings original,i ONLI lose to kips 1 time...but nw i NEVER lose to them be4!!as for TZM,i lost onli to m.sians be4. i admit if all 3 original..sp mayb last when it comes to top but its juz ABIT!!!! abit of setting n skill can win liao..but ters always sum1 better.... mayb all tos race with me 1 like fuck oso duno hor...hard to say...WANA TRY...FIND 1 DAY GO DOWN TPE...LETS U SMELL SP SMOKE..THERE WILL B ALOT ALOT OF RIDERS WILLING TO DO IT...N btw...dun bother to reply with tos ah bengs language coz its no effect on me... mayb we will meet each other at TPE by chance 1 day...then we shall c lo.sorry ah..no offence.. although sound like la.hope u agree with wat i say...
Siao gina! Fuck u... U understand? We're street racer & not track racer(read carefully)... If u think that u're that fast, than cut the crap & pick yr place... Kanina! U from which logo... Beh chi chai tio lai lah... No offence... U think we let u fuck than we forget it ah... Smell yr smoke ah... I also riding SP lah... I think the loser drink the winner urine lor... Dare to play? Pick yr place lah... Don't talk so much...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by deming:
[b]tzr.u urself say u ride be4 sp.think u ride quite long liao but u oso dun undstd must c skill 1 ah..ur type of mod. onli help u to get to ur top faster.but not increase ur top..ters still alot to learn...all the tings u change sound beli "nice" but did u get a very gd mechanic to do it 4 u?or did u do all in 1 time...coz u need to let the person who make 4 u EVERYTHING to adjust ur setting.i myself riding sp 2...n tt time when all my tings original,i ONLI lose to kips 1 time...but nw i NEVER lose to them be4!!as for TZM,i lost onli to m.sians be4. i admit if all 3 original..sp mayb last when it comes to top but its juz ABIT!!!! abit of setting n skill can win liao..but ters always sum1 better.... mayb all tos race with me 1 like fuck oso duno hor...hard to say...WANA TRY...FIND 1 DAY GO DOWN TPE...LETS U SMELL SP SMOKE..THERE WILL B ALOT ALOT OF RIDERS WILLING TO DO IT...N btw...dun bother to reply with tos ah bengs language coz its no effect on me... mayb we will meet each other at TPE by chance 1 day...then we shall c lo.sorry ah..no offence.. although sound like la.hope u agree with wat i say...
Wa lau eh... He's too much liao lah... Make my blood boil... This morning a taxi driver kanna kick by me along PIE... He drive me out of my lane than a shell oil tanker behind me e-brake juz to avoid knocking me... The taxi driver still got the guts to drive beside me & stare at me than drive infront of me & go very slowly... I get so angry go to the driver's side kick on his door than i lap at him... Ah peh liao still want to jio ppl play... His door dented liao... Hope he learn his lesson...Originally posted by max_alpha:relax lar bro ...
mai ai ni fierce leh...
Wa lau eh... He's too much liao lah... Make my blood boil... This morning a taxi driver kanna kick by me along PIE... He drive me out of my lane than a shell oil tanker behind me e-brake juz to avoid knocking me... The taxi driver still got the guts to drive beside me & stare at me than drive infront of me & go very slowly... I get so angry go to the driver's side kick on his door than i lap at him... Ah peh liao still want to jio ppl play... His door dented liao... Hope he learn his lesson...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b] relax lar bro ...
mai ai ni fierce leh...
yup! i have a original sp pipe for sale $120 without muffler. bought new just used for 2 days. can contact mi at 93841871Originally posted by jungleboy111:Does anyone know how much the original SP pipe costs?
Or does anyone wanna sell theirs?
who say sp lost to krr n tzm i didnt modified mi bike n i still havent lost to these two bike b4 if u nv lap wit them how u knowOriginally posted by TZR:Hi guys, i might be riding a TZR now (transport purpose), but i used to ride SP also. Ever saw a Castrol design with number 89? HRC pipe and all kinda shits... thats me. Anyways, just to say, SP really suxx in the end... no point, coz modify until like fuck... still lose to TZM/K-RR original.. kanina.... Imagine the modifications of my bike includes Boyeson Power Reed Valves, HRC pipe, Mikuni Carbuerator, Pirelli Dragon tyres, Kevlar Steel brake hoses, KnN racing filters, premixed with Castrol A747/Motul 800 premix 2T, anything i can take out i take out to decrease the load, like pillion stands, plastics, speedometer cables (i only use rpm meter), single seater, take out fairing, 2T reservoir also i take out. In the end?? Lose to a TZM with only a JB operated original pipe...
Hey! He's juz a small kid lah... I'm riding a SP wif juz a few modification... If u fucking dare infinitus, take yr fucking bike out for a race & if u don't have the fucking guts, keep yr mouth shut... IVAN & FRANCIS, i think this asshole want to try us... Listen up INFINITUS... REP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP PEP...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
hey, what u trying to prove? u wan a fight issit? i on u. What did i said abt SP? Its true SP mofidied until like fuck oso not fast enuff what. U ever heard SP hit 210km/hr in SG? TZM i heard b4 lah, SP i never lah. I wanna start a flame ah? Lim Peh scared u ah? Put time place and date lor, we settle.
Siao gina! Fuck u... U understand? We're street racer & not track racer(read carefully)... If u think that u're that fast, than cut the crap & pick yr place... Kanina! U from which logo... Beh chi chai tio lai lah... No offence... U think we let u fuck than we forget it ah... Smell yr smoke ah... I also riding SP lah... I think the loser drink the winner urine lor... Dare to play? Pick yr place lah... Don't talk so much...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by deming:
[b]tzr.u urself say u ride be4 sp.think u ride quite long liao but u oso dun undstd must c skill 1 ah..ur type of mod. onli help u to get to ur top faster.but not increase ur top..ters still alot to learn...all the tings u change sound beli "nice" but did u get a very gd mechanic to do it 4 u?or did u do all in 1 time...coz u need to let the person who make 4 u EVERYTHING to adjust ur setting.i myself riding sp 2...n tt time when all my tings original,i ONLI lose to kips 1 time...but nw i NEVER lose to them be4!!as for TZM,i lost onli to m.sians be4. i admit if all 3 original..sp mayb last when it comes to top but its juz ABIT!!!! abit of setting n skill can win liao..but ters always sum1 better.... mayb all tos race with me 1 like fuck oso duno hor...hard to say...WANA TRY...FIND 1 DAY GO DOWN TPE...LETS U SMELL SP SMOKE..THERE WILL B ALOT ALOT OF RIDERS WILLING TO DO IT...N btw...dun bother to reply with tos ah bengs language coz its no effect on me... mayb we will meet each other at TPE by chance 1 day...then we shall c lo.sorry ah..no offence.. although sound like la.hope u agree with wat i say...
Wa lau eh... He's too much liao lah... Make my blood boil... This morning a taxi driver kanna kick by me along PIE... He drive me out of my lane than a shell oil tanker behind me e-brake juz to avoid knocking me... The taxi driver still got the guts to drive beside me & stare at me than drive infront of me & go very slowly... I get so angry go to the driver's side kick on his door than i lap at him... Ah peh liao still want to jio ppl play... His door dented liao... Hope he learn his lesson...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b] relax lar bro ...
mai ai ni fierce leh...
who say sp lost to krr n tzm i didnt modified mi bike n i still havent lost to these two bike b4 if u nv lap wit them how u knowOriginally posted by swee kian liang willy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]Hi guys, i might be riding a TZR now (transport purpose), but i used to ride SP also. Ever saw a Castrol design with number 89? HRC pipe and all kinda shits... thats me. Anyways, just to say, SP really suxx in the end... no point, coz modify until like fuck... still lose to TZM/K-RR original.. kanina.... Imagine the modifications of my bike includes Boyeson Power Reed Valves, HRC pipe, Mikuni Carbuerator, Pirelli Dragon tyres, Kevlar Steel brake hoses, KnN racing filters, premixed with Castrol A747/Motul 800 premix 2T, anything i can take out i take out to decrease the load, like pillion stands, plastics, speedometer cables (i only use rpm meter), single seater, take out fairing, 2T reservoir also i take out. In the end?? Lose to a TZM with only a JB operated original pipe...
yah yah yah, is that what u HEARD or u've seen the meter touching 230km/hr with ur own bloody eyes??? hur hur hur.. wadda fool again.... trying to act sud...
tzm 210 only come on lah singapore gt 1 tzm FN 1 can reach 220 n u wan to c fast sp try to find 1 sp win nastro azzurro spray work n single sitter that is FS that bike can reach 230 n he spent $1000 plus modify his bike
who say sp lost to krr n tzm i didnt modified mi bike n i still havent lost to these two bike b4 if u nv lap wit them how u knowOriginally posted by swee kian liang willy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]Hi guys, i might be riding a TZR now (transport purpose), but i used to ride SP also. Ever saw a Castrol design with number 89? HRC pipe and all kinda shits... thats me. Anyways, just to say, SP really suxx in the end... no point, coz modify until like fuck... still lose to TZM/K-RR original.. kanina.... Imagine the modifications of my bike includes Boyeson Power Reed Valves, HRC pipe, Mikuni Carbuerator, Pirelli Dragon tyres, Kevlar Steel brake hoses, KnN racing filters, premixed with Castrol A747/Motul 800 premix 2T, anything i can take out i take out to decrease the load, like pillion stands, plastics, speedometer cables (i only use rpm meter), single seater, take out fairing, 2T reservoir also i take out. In the end?? Lose to a TZM with only a JB operated original pipe...