KRR150 is a sports bike that rather similar in shape to NSR 150SP while ZX150 (if I'm not wrong), is the model name of the one of the scrambler bike used by Team Green(sponsered by Kawa).Originally posted by n1tr0g3n:hello mi new 2 bikes.. just wondering
is the kawasaki kips krr150 or zx150?
i've found different variants of the model name n number for kawasaki kips. Could some experienced people let me know? Thanks
Paiseh, me make a mistake liao...KRR150 is the SP-like sports bike, ZX150 is the same also. only that KRR is the common term used in Thailand, M'sia and SG whereas in other countries, ZX150 is a more frequently used term..something like Hayabusa & GSX1300R can be used inter-changeably lydat...Originally posted by n1tr0g3n:okie, thanks alot!
i got confused becaused zx-*r is the model number for ninja sportsbikes.. anyway, thanks alot again.
Come leh...share the address leh..the price how much?Originally posted by SPnewbie:I try the KRR on the expressway n the power quite gd. But the enegine sound too loud.
I heard the new batch of ZX150 got power cut.
But still quite fast. Got 1 place the ZX150 quite cheap but parallel import u wan to noe the address?