i noe this is an sp channel, but can i ask any feedback on aprilla rs125 extrema, would things be much much better if i change to arrow pipe? thank you...Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:but first what you want your bike to be, fast or learn racing. rider can be fast and bike can be fast too, you want to be come a fast rider or you want to have a fast bike. Anyway don't want to learn racing or don't want to go to track, no use do your bike fast. I don't mean anything it the fact, you change all the things and you fine for nothing. b4 you want to do your bike fast, you must learn how to play racing. Anything contact me again.
*must be one of yr buey kan frds...* haahaa joking lah.....heehee :pOriginally posted by TZR:hey freezyboi, my fren wanna sell his aprilia very cheap leh, 8 years COE, should be FQ/FR bike. $4000 NEGOTIABLE. Thats mean can be lower lah. If u interested pls reply here or e-mail me [email protected] He changing to 2A bike liao... *quite cheap offer* hehe u lucky boy~ Anyway u oso have to view the bike 1st... so hope to hear from u sooN!
ok... but i hope to find '96 aprillas...Originally posted by TZR:hey freezyboi, my fren wanna sell his aprilia very cheap leh, 8 years COE, should be FQ/FR bike. $4000 NEGOTIABLE. Thats mean can be lower lah. If u interested pls reply here or e-mail me [email protected] He changing to 2A bike liao... *quite cheap offer* hehe u lucky boy~ Anyway u oso have to view the bike 1st... so hope to hear from u sooN!
then no need use piston ring ah....sure GO!!!!!!!Originally posted by Honda's Fan:Pasir Gudang do u noe wat is the consiquences 4 taking out the piston ring?
as u say piston ring is to keep the piston stable,so if u remove one of them there will be more vibration and imagine an wif lots of vibration,will it have more power?Y do SRAD manufacturer add balancer to the 1000 engine though it will decrease the bhp by 2-3 coz the bike have very long thin piston and stroke length and will be very hard to ride as they vibrate too much at high speed.not only that piston ring makes sure that the engine oil is not too much in the cylinder by lubricating the cylinder wif oil during upward stroke and swept it down to the oil pan during downward stroke.so will piston will double or triple piston ring better than sigle piston ring?
Does that mean riding a sickening MBX liek you is not ah beng? Then what? Those MALAY wannabes ah? Modify this modify that, all from AH BOY stuffs, one look on your MBX/RXK are all CHIONG stuffs... WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! LAUGH UNTIL MY BALLS DROP MAN! HAHAHAH! U come out i let u smell my 4T lah hor.Originally posted by MBX125F:eh down here all ah beng ah seng one ah....haiya....