Originally posted by Noah:Hi,
does the TZM require a lot of maintenance ? Are the spare parts common ? Are they expensive ?
Hi, TZM53. Me oso riding TZM. Can recommend where in Malaysia got reliable bike shop for me to do ym bike's servicing? If possible, maybe next time when you going M'sia, can I tag along?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:the ans to yr ques. is NO!.... tzm is not a high maintence bike... u go malaysia do up yr bike... for mod....less thn 600bucks sg...the bike's internals r all changed..serviceing for block,piston,setting,change engine oil..abt 60-70ringgit
hey no sweat broOriginally posted by Mick_Foley:Hi, TZM53. Me oso riding TZM. Can recommend where in Malaysia got reliable bike shop for me to do ym bike's servicing? If possible, maybe next time when you going M'sia, can I tag along?
hi..glad u reply. Tonite cannot, in fact every nite oso cannot...coz me now working everyday at ktv pub. Bo pian...working to save enuff money to buy bike of my own..currently me riding friend's TZM..he's in BMT..so he let me sub-ride lor..I hope to get my own TZM too. How much did you buy your TZM for?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
yup...tt's me... tt is yr forum ar?? woa tt..sp guy...woa piang eh... tok until wu leng wu hor...haahaa erm.....i will email uOriginally posted by Mick_Foley:hi..glad u reply. Tonite cannot, in fact every nite oso cannot...coz me now working everyday at ktv pub. Bo pian...working to save enuff money to buy bike of my own..currently me riding friend's TZM..he's in BMT..so he let me sub-ride lor..I hope to get my own TZM too. How much did you buy your TZM for?
Anyway my email is [email protected]
Your nick in Delphi.com is TZM53 oso rite? Saw u in my forum..