ppl tokin abt 2b lor...Originally posted by SBS9828X:CB750
Or yamaha touring one which is 750 oso
Originally posted by SBS9828X:u mean the CB150? not bad lah but i dunno the specs/performance
3k? hmmm... maybe vespa? SP? phantom150 or kawa bah...Originally posted by bigdipp3r:my budget is at 3k wad bikes can i get ?
good performance de ~ sorry guys lol i noob
its my first time choosing a bike so i have to be
real chossy..
lol i dunno abt bikes name i onli know abt honda repsol, kawasaki and phantom
onli this 3 bikes i seen before 2b ones
kawa alot of giao tor riding lei... SP like taxis oready.. its every whr in SG.Originally posted by bigdipp3r:SP looks like but dunno whether the performances good not
phantom pick up spd is good but look like uncle
kawasaki i saw pple ride look like malaysian i so called kao peh bike leh
no offences to malaysianz...
Corona extra???Originally posted by bigdipp3r:one of my friends own one 2b italian bike
corona extra if i am not wrong... looks cool and look like
think he riding SP bah.. there's no such bike brand as corona extrA. it's the paint work...Originally posted by bigdipp3r:one of my friends own one 2b italian bike
corona extra if i am not wrong... looks cool and look like
a class 2 bike i was wondering if there are 2b bikes which looks like
class 2 de ~ he bought it at 2k frm his friend and told me its consider
super cheap, he also told me that a new bike the price is enough to
purchase a superfour
wad u wan?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!!!! ahger is back!!!!
no no, wait for valentine's day.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad u wan?
die kopi die!!!
wei wei.. this is other ppl's thread... mai off topicOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no no, wait for valentine's day.
Die couples die!!!!
accidents are due to rider problem at most times. the bikes r usually the oni innocent ones...Originally posted by bigdipp3r:Any one has pictures of any 2b bikes
i wanna buy one 2b as soon as i finish my tp
but dunno which to get.. phantom has low accident rate
but looks like uncle and most of my friends riding SP had accidents
and they adviced me not to buy sp
yup yup... bak bak is back~Originally posted by skeujin:accidents are due to rider problem at most times. the bikes r usually the oni innocent ones...
when i appear, everything sure out of topic.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wei wei.. this is other ppl's thread... mai off topic
die kopi die!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:when i appear, everything sure out of topic.
eh finally class 2 test tomorrow. overdue for 2 yrs liao.
miss me boh? hapi new year ger ger...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yup yup... bak bak is back~
miss u? u say lei...Originally posted by skeujin:miss me boh? hapi new year ger ger...