where got hao lian, sad ah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
mai hao lian lor
u angry for wat? wat did i do now?Originally posted by aHGer^83:miss u? u say lei...
The only 2b bikes I know that looks big is the Aprilla 125 and the Varadero 125.Originally posted by bigdipp3r:one of my friends own one 2b italian bike
corona extra if i am not wrong... looks cool and look like
a class 2 bike i was wondering if there are 2b bikes which looks like
class 2 de ~ he bought it at 2k frm his friend and told me its consider
super cheap, he also told me that a new bike the price is enough to
purchase a superfour
yah yah....Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got hao lian, sad ah...
but i think sure fail because i never go for any revision.
no lah.. is miss u lke crazy... dat's y u did...Originally posted by skeujin:u angry for wat? wat did i do now?
eh how u know ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah yah....
den ltr tell me "i nv go for revision but i passed"
ah-bui-la looks so ugly~ (imo)Originally posted by octega:The only 2b bikes I know that looks big is the Aprilla 125 and the Varadero 125.
But are u thinking of riding a Class 2A or Class 2 bike in the future as soon as ur 2B probation is up.
If yes, then get a 2nd hand Ah peh bikes: Honda CG125, Yamaha RXS/RXK/RXZ (eariler models), Suzuki GN125 or eariler Honda Phantom 150, etc. Cheaper, Then invest on ur dream 2A/2 bike.
ok lah.. dun say im bad... WISH U ALL THE BEST~Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh how u know ah?
but i still think sure fail la
"I never take revision but i passed!!!"Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lah.. dun say im bad... WISH U ALL THE BEST~
aha for a moment u scared me. i tght i forgot somethg i promised u or nvr attend yr bday or somethg...Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lah.. is miss u lke crazy... dat's y u did...
tmd kopi......Originally posted by kopiosatu:"I never take revision but i passed!!!"
ok ok ok will update tomorrow.Originally posted by aHGer^83:tmd kopi......
*takes out whip*
guilty abt smtng?Originally posted by skeujin:aha for a moment u scared me. i tght i forgot somethg i promised u or nvr attend yr bday or somethg...
oops...Originally posted by aHGer^83:guilty abt smtng?
the engine stroke doesn't determine the num of cylinders.Originally posted by bigdipp3r:another things which i wanna ask ~~
sorry abt lame quest... lol its my first time knowing abt bikes and stuffs
erms some bikes engine type has Single cylinder ( aprillia 125 1999 )
and Corona Extra also has Single cylinder engine type those two considered
2 stroke ones and Phantom engine type is 4 cylinder and considered 4 stroke
why is this so and which one is better ~ ?
bikes with 1 cylinder or more ? and bikes with 2 strokes are bettter
or bikes with 4 strokes are better ??
sorry with so much quest keke thanks for answering my previous question
though ^^
let me guess, ur test is in CDC rite? have to miss tis one due to work, sigh, too badOriginally posted by kopiosatu:when i appear, everything sure out of topic.
eh finally class 2 test tomorrow. overdue for 2 yrs liao.
hayabusa turbo coming up?Originally posted by kopiosatu:when i appear, everything sure out of topic.
eh finally class 2 test tomorrow. overdue for 2 yrs liao.
80 ppl, 50+ passedOriginally posted by redname:let me guess, ur test is in CDC rite? have to miss tis one due to work, sigh, too bad
if its legalOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:hayabusa turbo coming up?
pass or fail?Originally posted by kopiosatu:if its legal
AHGER!!!!! TEST OVER ALREADY, YOU KNOW WHAT I'M GOING TO SAY????
i never go revision... but i passed!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pass or fail?
lol... freaking showoffOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i never go revision... but i passed!!!!
out of 28, 8 remained
brudder, walk for what???? I know what i want!!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:lol... freaking showoff
never go motor tiam walk walk ah?