Originally posted by kopiosatu:brudder, walk for what???? I know what i want!!!!!
haha..cheem qns... i only noe 2stroke is kick start, 4 stroke is button start...Originally posted by bigdipp3r:another things which i wanna ask ~~
sorry abt lame quest... lol its my first time knowing abt bikes and stuffs
erms some bikes engine type has Single cylinder ( aprillia 125 1999 )
and Corona Extra also has Single cylinder engine type those two considered
2 stroke ones and Phantom engine type is 4 cylinder and considered 4 stroke
why is this so and which one is better ~ ?
bikes with 1 cylinder or more ? and bikes with 2 strokes are bettter
or bikes with 4 strokes are better ??
sorry with so much quest keke thanks for answering my previous question
though ^^
Originally posted by lwflee:2 stroke --> One *bang* everytime the piston goes up and down (hence 2 strokes). as in down-up-bang-down-up-bang.
4 stroke -> One bang every 4 strokes. eg. down-up-down-up-bang-down-up-down-up-bang-etc etc.
OK LAH! MAI HAO LIAN N DUN TYPE IN CAPS HOR...Originally posted by kopiosatu:if its legal
AHGER!!!!! TEST OVER ALREADY, YOU KNOW WHAT I'M GOING TO SAY????
hai ya bu sha??Originally posted by kopiosatu:brudder, walk for what???? I know what i want!!!!!
nope, 4 stroke also got kick start but tht type is both kick & button start on the bikeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha..cheem qns... i only noe 2stroke is kick start, 4 stroke is button start...
honto? but so far i nv come across dat type... but 4stroke sound nicer lei...Originally posted by redname:nope, 4 stroke also got kick start but tht type is both kick & button start on the bike
dat's wad i heard long ago too... but i still like the sound of 4stroke...Originally posted by storm_freaky13:4 stroke more efficient and more economical... but produces less power..
2 stroke more power and burns more fuel..
btw.. what shops can recommend to get 2nd hand 2B bikes.
this bike ah, no turbo lah...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:
turbo is under that fairing eh? sweet!!
walk for price!! immediate booking!!
hahahaha when is it your turn!!!!!!!???????Originally posted by aHGer^83:OK LAH! MAI HAO LIAN N DUN TYPE IN CAPS HOR...
*holds banner n runs ard*
~*!*~*!*~*!*~*!~CONGRATS KOPI~!*~*~!*~*!*~*!*~*!*~
that means now i must eat more ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hai ya bu sha??
lol... for sha ren like u...
i used to have a fren: big sized, round, riding busa... den the bike oso round round.. lol... like snowman
o man.. pls dun eat more to become snowman n make me laff ok...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that means now i must eat more ah?
headache leh, dunno if i should trade in my bike for the haya.
i find the box on my super 4 very useful!!!! unless i transfer my box to the haya, hahahahahahahahaha!!!!
do i need a lic to ride??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha when is it your turn!!!!!!!???????
busa with side box lor, niceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that means now i must eat more ah?
headache leh, dunno if i should trade in my bike for the haya.
i find the box on my super 4 very useful!!!! unless i transfer my box to the haya, hahahahahahahahaha!!!!
alot of questions asked, u have to ask yourself.Originally posted by bigdipp3r:anyway is there any nice 2b bikes other then NSR, Kips, phantom and cbr 150
?
theres another thing i wanna ask
Aprillia Rs 250 counted a 2b bike ma ? looks cool ~ 2nd hand one cost how much ??
getting haya here bo hua if i'm gonna head overseas soon...Originally posted by redname:busa with side box lor, nice
looks nice, good specs buget 3.5k wad bike can i get ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:alot of questions asked, u have to ask yourself.
what is nice to you?
what kind of bike do you want?
what is your own budget?
and Aprilia 250 is a class 2a bike. you can only ride up to 200cc with a class 2b licence.
Looks like u like fairring bike.Originally posted by bigdipp3r:looks nice, good specs buget 3.5k wad bike can i get ?
Aprilia RS 125 Poggiali <-- this one can ??
Honda CBR150 <-- erm the price of a 2nd hand FU plate ard how much ?
sorry if i asked too much ques.. i am really a noob... please understand
i apologise if pple find me irritating with the ques i juz wan to get my doubts
cleared....
Scambler not my type ~Originally posted by Troy437:Looks like u like fairring bike.
I just got a brand new Honda XR 125 scrambler from Honda Agent Boon Siew. Its 4 stroke and air-cooled. Scrambler got tons f accesories U can put on. The fuel consumtion dam good...1 litre can go 40km. So the full tank is 12 litres inclusgin 4 litres reserve...u can calculate.
0-200 is 2bOriginally posted by bigdipp3r:anyway is there any nice 2b bikes other then NSR, Kips, phantom and cbr 150
?
theres another thing i wanna ask
Aprillia Rs 250 counted a 2b bike ma ? looks cool ~ 2nd hand one cost how much ??