3rd hand? how old is it? condition?Originally posted by CSpencer:my friend juz bought a 3rd hand sp, 2.7k...
the condition, the seat cover look old and dirty... the paintwork is original...the whole bike look old and dirty... difficult to start when the engine is coldOriginally posted by redname:3rd hand? how old is it? condition?
wah lau, my S4 also 3rd hand, i buy 2.8K only
sounds like a bad buy.Originally posted by CSpencer:the condition, the seat cover look old and dirty... the paintwork is original...the whole bike look old and dirty... difficult to start when the engine is cold
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah ger, jialat leh...
haya comprehensive insurance for NTUC is 5K. Mitsui is 3K. Other companies don't want to take class 2 sports bikes!!!
tamade must really wait till i become uncle then can ride meh?
mitsui won't even consider those who are 25 and below.
den wait till next year lor!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:
den how???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den wait till next year lor!!!!
i getting fat leh!!! so i went jogging just now. sad leh, all my fitness gone...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
die kopi die!!!!!
dun become fat hor... arboh look like snowman...
how much??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i getting fat leh!!! so i went jogging just now. sad leh, all my fitness gone...
but when i found out the insurance for haya, i also
single rider only, what kind of insurance is that??!?!?Originally posted by aHGer^83:how much??
i noe super ex lah.. y duwan to share wif fren?
share the bike lah.. duhz!Originally posted by kopiosatu:single rider only, what kind of insurance is that??!?!?
insurance only accept ONE rider. so if other ppl accident bo pao lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:share the bike lah.. duhz!