if like dat ah...go somewhere else "race" olredi....Originally posted by Princess 7:Pasir Gudang i would like to learn racing but i'm new in this channel. How can i locate
you ? Do you mean to give me your contact number than we meet somewhere??
Hi, don care abt the sickening MBX, (think himself very SUD person) tok rot in here. He an extra. Ok anyway what bike are you riding? Your b/f prefers going to malaysia service bike than to accompany u rite? But have u ever thought, he bought the bike so expensive, then got problem sure must fix right? If u don fix a bike when there is problem, u will get MORE AND MORE problem if you sway.... and that time he will have to work work work more OT to earn money repair. Have u ever thought of that? Maybe by not accompanying u for times might save his bike. hahaha... and maybe he have an appointment with the bike shop there leh? U never know right?Originally posted by Princess 7:Pasir Gudang i would like to learn racing but i'm new in this channel. How can i locate
you ? Do you mean to give me your contact number than we meet somewhere??
since u ask us this...i wanna ask u something...y r u gurls..so flickle minded....like to break a guy's heart...lie to him...cheat him..n everything??guy's go more on bikes is i think bcoz...its their passion for bikes AS they noe tt their bike will NOT betray them...thay can put their trust in their bikes....but can they do tt for their gf??y?? y not u ans tt...Originally posted by Princess 7:Why guys rather choose their Motor Bikes rather than their own gf! Does it mean that their bikes can be their wife forever and can satisfy a guy's need!! I don't understand why guys like bikes so much and some more it goes to the same to my Ex-bf too! He rather choose his friend then choose me.When i'm sick he rather go M'sia to do his bike. What Rubbish is this? Can someone tell me why or not!!
yo yo u ride aprilia ah? I oso ex aprilian.. hehe aprilia is very good to corner, but only thing is lack of power... hehe anyways, aprilia is actually nice to ride oso... keke so far only me, tzm53, and pasir gudang got come out... the rest donno do what shit, all seldom reply one... anyways, hope u can join us for a kopi session and tok kok.. heheOriginally posted by rs125:I wish 2! Hope there's a chance 4 me! Anyway, nice 2 know all u Honda & Yamaha gang! I can see so much humour among u all, mind if I join? I always hope that got a chance 2 meet up all the guys out there, share the same interest & knowledge on bike. I dun really prefer street racing, although it's true that it can test out your skills & guts! But, still got the danger zone there! Once anything goes wrong, that's it! I still think if want 2 race, better go on the track, coz this can show your skills 2 & much more safer. Sorry if I had says something offended, hope u guys dun mind lah!
Yo Derrick relac relac... hmm maybe i shouldn't KPO abt ur stead and you, but anyways, i am not experienced in any BGR relationship much... so my only thing to say is..... RELAC RELAC~~ heeOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:U all don't need to know who's princess7, I don't need to guess who's the bf. Me is the guy, if i don't fix my bike how am i going to bring her out. I don't wish to fight for this kind of things, no money how to plump petro. Got money also cannot use in this way right, i hope princess7 will understand. Don't always think of yourself you must think of me too. Me not a superman