i would juz like to emphasise...WE R NOT A GANG! i hope u understand..... :pOriginally posted by rs125:I wish 2! Hope there's a chance 4 me! Anyway, nice 2 know all u Honda & Yamaha gang! I can see so much humour among u all, mind if I join? I always hope that got a chance 2 meet up all the guys out there, share the same interest & knowledge on bike. I dun really prefer street racing, although it's true that it can test out your skills & guts! But, still got the danger zone there! Once anything goes wrong, that's it! I still think if want 2 race, better go on the track, coz this can show your skills 2 & much more safer. Sorry if I had says something offended, hope u guys dun mind lah!
u mean bridgestone BATTLEX,dunlop HI-SPORT and MEZ1? MEZ1 ....'1' is the model or?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:USE BATTLEX, HI-SPORT OR MEZ1.
Eh...why u say if our frenz change 2 FIRELLI dragon tyres, sure die want?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Who ask you chance this tyre, sure die want.
Originally posted by rs125:Eh...why u say if our frenz change 2 FIRELLI dragon tyres, sure die want?
firelli? i think its pirelli....Originally posted by rs125:Eh...why u say if our frenz change 2 FIRELLI dragon tyres, sure die want?
Oops! So paiseh lah! Okie, it's PIRELLI dragon!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:firelli? i think its pirelli....
heehee....![]()
Oh! So paiseh lah! My name is Lawrence, qing duo duo zhi jiao! Hehehehehe....Originally posted by TZR:hi hi guys, paiseh for MIA for a week! hehe BZ with work lah, paiseh paiseh hehe...Yo RS125. Whats ur name ha? Hmm maybe next Sun we can make a meeting again lor... but pls hor, maybe i will be riding a CG125... ah pek bike out to meet y'all.... coz my baby TZR is being towed by my fucking motodiam oredi... coz i no pay installments mah, so maybe next time when "LuckY" my mum help me pay then i will let u see my TZ again on the rd, hehehe
I wish 2 leh! But, my bike no IU want, so can't join u guys already lor...Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:It hard to tell all the things here, not 1day, one month or one year can finish want you know. No tyres is good, you must see what you need it for, rain, hot, cold, wet, silp, track and street. For wether and road. we meet then talk ok, come out on monday lo, 28/5/01, can?
Pasir Gudang,Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
[b]
I wish 2 leh! But, my bike no IU want, so can't join u guys already lor...
wah lau....no wonder i met with 2 accident this week liao.....just got my license and chu bike than P.G tell me "sure die want"Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Who ask you chance this tyre, sure die want.
Eh.....is there anything 2 do wif your tyres?Originally posted by Laksa:wah lau....no wonder i met with 2 accident this week liao.....just got my license and chu bike than P.G tell me "sure die want"