eh u trying to prove something to me izzit??Originally posted by FR8398J:aiya that somebody is a guy lah...pls leh i still the same always the u know i know derrick know francis know one...hahahahah
Eh...got 2 check out wif all the seniors out there, hehehehe!!!Originally posted by NSR5655:Hello guy i new here just join in this network. From the topic above i find out u ppl like to race alot. Mi too also like to race. but my bike not fast , i sometime too go JB play there or even touring inside JB. I have been to Pasir Gundang But not the race track (go there see look see look onli). Hope to see you guy someday............ BTW where you ppl meet most of the time?
cb...i got disturb u anot...knn i say got meet people go sala iszit...did i start anything...so wat if i ride without lisence...did u kana anything...huh...you sell mi ur sp...did i have any complains...i go mototr shop this there problem...i did i complain...if not for the problem..u think i will so poor...u think for ur self lah...i dun mind if i have any friends that talk behind mi...at least i have my reasons for doing this lahOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u trying to prove something to me izzit??
knn u wanna start flaming me again izzit??
all u haf to do is say... don type indirect msgs...if u haf the ballz...say it...don b a f**king weakling
wat type of person u r.... people will noe in time to come...and i m not going to say it... i want them too see for themselves...maybe now tt i haf said this u will not SHOW yr true colours so soon... knn eh asshole...even yr BEST FRIEND is toking behind yr back lah...wake up lah...wat u do....U should noe better...
paiseh buzi later wednesday night i call u all tell u resultsOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Sorry, we don't like to race here.
Dun wait until nite lah! Call us once u know your result after the TP.Originally posted by FR8398J:paiseh buzi later wednesday night i call u all tell u results
u haf yr reasons?? fark u ..u never complain...u poor my problem ar?? ohh...sorrie i forgot... TAKING MONEY FROM an proclaimed friend's BAG wif out asking is wat thn?? u tell other ppl wat?when ppl say u kena tok u say wat? 'ohh i m him never say money one' means i tok u lah ?? i can out one price u say ok...futher more u say HOW LONG AGO??? tt time the price still ok.. now of coz lah...eh i tell u lah if not for francis i won't give u face oredi... futher more when i found out u ride out the bike... u say wat...ohh promise i won ride out ..fark u yr lanjiao words cannot b trusted...so wat if u give me the money?? i still can lock the bike up ok u wanna dare me anot ? i don care wat ppl say abt me liao coz u r the farker which make me until like this.... eh y never tell them abt lawrance they abt alex?and where is james? ppl treat u good u play them out..Originally posted by FR8398J:cb...i got disturb u anot...knn i say got meet people go sala iszit...did i start anything...so wat if i ride without lisence...did u kana anything...huh...you sell mi ur sp...did i have any complains...i go mototr shop this there problem...i did i complain...if not for the problem..u think i will so poor...u think for ur self lah...i dun mind if i have any friends that talk behind mi...at least i have my reasons for doing this lah
aiya since u dun like mi u can just tell mi lah...ok once i settle my tp and i pass... then i put name liao you no need scared lah..then i wun have to bother u lor...u got tell mi the dics got problem anot u got tell mi the bike got this problem that problem anot...at least u tell mi i would have prepared the money lah..wat bag i know u say wat lah...i in lift i told her i take the money from her where got say i steal..i send her home somemore...u hear one side u say mi lah and some more i take cab to mi house..i told her i no money liao..the i say borrow..she seh liao cannot remembersay mi steal ok lor..never mind so wat u can say in net lah..u can tell derrick or lawrance lah..i know i got tell her can lah...james wat did i do...it's true i own him money but wat i do...ok i buzi with my job and things cannot ah...and he call mi i got give him fuck tup pattern anot..u got tell mi ur bike batt spoil anot...if i never try ride will i know got this type of problems anot...ya it's true i ride without ur approve so...u can ask derrick lah i go out wif them one time ride...i got say if i kana caught will get u into trouble anot and u ask them lah after that day i got ride out wif them anot...found out things then u say lah..i tell u lah i got also say lah u think i alway ride go out iszit...u ask derrick francis or lawrance... even they all ride i one person also take bus or cab...if i dun really care..i can just ride out and u dun worry i tell francis liao lah..if he no money pay the erp summon i pay for him lah...ok...not to say wat lah...although i am damn pek chek about the bike...if u still treat mi as friend i also will be ur friend lah...u dun believe wat i say there are witness also...derrick lawarance francis...i never say wat u like this..i must get u into trouble or wat lah...first i say sorry cos i ride without ur approve this is my sala then regarding the problem u want to say wat u want lah...at least i know wat i am doing and if u wanna blame mi for bring francis to YT u can just say it's mi lor...i dun mind anyway and i know alex and james tulan mi mah correct...if i no need to work i will be 24 hour free then i can see u all lah...so u also no need to worry lah i got my pay i will pay the bike installment and james too lah...so treat it as i am the sinner lor...it's ok for mi lah...anything u wish lah hor....cos i onli wanna work and concentrate on my things lately..u wanna hear the word rite...it's ok i will say it...SORRY and it's okay for mi lor...cos i know i am doing wat.....okOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u haf yr reasons?? fark u ..u never complain...u poor my problem ar?? ohh...sorrie i forgot... TAKING MONEY FROM an proclaimed friend's BAG wif out asking is wat thn?? u tell other ppl wat?when ppl say u kena tok u say wat? 'ohh i m him never say money one' means i tok u lah ?? i can out one price u say ok...futher more u say HOW LONG AGO??? tt time the price still ok.. now of coz lah...eh i tell u lah if not for francis i won't give u face oredi... futher more when i found out u ride out the bike... u say wat...ohh promise i won ride out ..fark u yr lanjiao words cannot b trusted...so wat if u give me the money?? i still can lock the bike up ok u wanna dare me anot ? i don care wat ppl say abt me liao coz u r the farker which make me until like this.... eh y never tell them abt lawrance they abt alex?and where is james? ppl treat u good u play them out..
u r a real fucker i tell u
i never say u no use... i never say abt u take licence slow...that is not the point.Originally posted by FR8398J:by the way Ivan i know i no use...take 2B take so long and i know i not a good rider as u...ok i know i no lisence...and i know i fucker...sucker watever...if u still wanna be friend it's ok and if u choose not...i also nothing to say i just wanna stop this crap and make everybody in this channel sian....ok wat u want to say ok i am in the wrong...
aiya i type my own sercet is my own tai ji here lah....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i never say u no use... i never say abt u take licence slow...that is not the point.
the point is...u always do lanjiao tai ji for ppl u noe or not ? eh look lah i fucking trusted u ok.. but u make me don trust u.i m the ass who trusted even when ppl say u no good...in the end...i oso kena...i everytime tell u wat? u should noe yrself...
p.s if u don wan ppl to noe abt yr secrets pls don post in here... no need to let ppl noe u got big big secrets...no need to lawah
Ivan i don think i toked behind kenneth's back... u must be mistaken... *correction for u*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u trying to prove something to me izzit??
knn u wanna start flaming me again izzit??
all u haf to do is say... don type indirect msgs...if u haf the ballz...say it...don b a f**king weakling
wat type of person u r.... people will noe in time to come...and i m not going to say it... i want them too see for themselves...maybe now tt i haf said this u will not SHOW yr true colours so soon... knn eh asshole...even yr BEST FRIEND is toking behind yr back lah...wake up lah...wat u do....U should noe better...
francis i think u mistaken... i was NOT toking abt u ...so i guess there is no correction for me ?Originally posted by TZR:Ivan i don think i toked behind kenneth's back... u must be mistaken... *correction for u*
Kekekeke!!! I think u got the wrong info already!Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:COME ON, lets be friends. Stop all the pearl harbour(wars), we just come out and drink. Play C.S, fix a day lo. Me want to try the BBQ express, want to try too. Kennath come out with us too, you have your license already right. you can bring the ********* come together already. Everybody bring their gf out lo.......