derrick ah...license i fail lah but regarding the ******* hor i think i can give up liao cos alot of things happen lately and from the view and some of her friends view i dun stand a big chance lor cos of a guy name ERIc i dun know u know anot....Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:COME ON, lets be friends. Stop all the pearl harbour(wars), we just come out and drink. Play C.S, fix a day lo. Me want to try the BBQ express, want to try too. Kennath come out with us too, you have your license already right. you can bring the ********* come together already. Everybody bring their gf out lo.......
Kekekeke!!! I think u got the wrong info already!Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
[b]COME ON, lets be friends. Stop all the pearl harbour(wars), we just come out and drink. Play C.S, fix a day lo. Me want to try the BBQ express, want to try too. Kennath come out with us too, you have your license already right. you can bring the ********* come together already. Everybody bring their gf out lo.......
Kekekeke!!! I think u got the wrong info already!Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:
[b]COME ON, lets be friends. Stop all the pearl harbour(wars), we just come out and drink. Play C.S, fix a day lo. Me want to try the BBQ express, want to try too. Kennath come out with us too, you have your license already right. you can bring the ********* come together already. Everybody bring their gf out lo.......
Relax! Take it easy. Wat I think u had 2 much confidence in the first place, like wat I had say, want 2 develope a gd relationship, got 2 takes time. Not juz know each other, then u happy, she happy OK liao! Unless, u going 4 one nite stand!Originally posted by FR8398J:lawrance i fail in the ******* project!!!!!haiZZZZzz damn sad and heart breaking
Originally posted by TZR:hahaha Lawrence, u are his "Jesus" sia hehehe
GIRL ARE TROUBLE~~~ PROBLEM~~~
*sorry to any girls reading this, kekeke*
*sigh*........
No lah! I'm his babysitter, anyway $$$ makes the world goes round.
Got $$ next time scared no woman meh... right guys? hehe
thanks guys but everything is settle liao...and i am practicing for my tp on the 18/7 ...wish mi good luck and see lah b4 i start sch should be about b4 9/7 then we go out drink something lah but i take bus lah hahahha....Originally posted by rs125:
money does not bring gurls lah...u really mcp sia...u want ar?? got 'tua lok guei' loh...haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha Lawrence, u are his "Jesus" sia hehehe
GIRL ARE TROUBLE~~~ PROBLEM~~~
*sorry to any girls reading this, kekeke*
*sigh*........
Got $$ next time scared no woman meh... right guys? hehe
really what.. aiyah actually the truth abt girls hor, is Young girls like 20 and below are more playful, they only want play play one, won't consider serious one... KNNOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:money does not bring gurls lah...u really mcp sia...u want ar?? got 'tua lok guei' loh...haahaa
ivan i agree with the things u said lor but i tell u the person i know is not the type u think thanks anyway for ur adviceOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:if a gurl likes u ...she will...
if she is wif u for yr money....tt means she loves yr money...
u want a gurl like tt?
Eh come on lah, gurls of older age will think of marriage part one lah. U think they so simple minded meh?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if a gurl likes u ...she will...
if she is wif u for yr money....tt means she loves yr money...
u want a gurl like tt?
no problem glad i could helpOriginally posted by FR8398J:ivan i agree with the things u said lor but i tell u the person i know is not the type u think thanks anyway for ur advice
not all gurls r like wat u said ok ? got so much money oso no use...money can buy everything ar?? can buy true love?? can or not??? CAN OR NOT?????????Originally posted by TZR:Eh come on lah, gurls of older age will think of marriage part one lah. U think they so simple minded meh?
Thats why i was saying, young girls only think abt love for NOW, *temp* and older gurls think for future. UNDERSTAND ANOT?? FOOL AGAIN~~
When u come to a part of marriage, lets see if ur gurl don consider your financial status 1st... hehehe
aiya dun gals...hahaha just see lor some gals are like this some are not lah...different people encounter different people lah....so many gals in this world seee buay liao...understand them also understand until u all siaoOriginally posted by TZR:hey how u make those faces one ha? Teach leh, LOL
BTW i dono lah, coz if come to think, no $$ how will a girl marry u? No secure, no house, how to support family and children? Love cannot eat what, right?
Not 100% must have $$ only lah, of coz must have a little love. Maybe i should say...
50% $$
50% love