haha aiya sua lah, eh Ivan next Sat wanna go fishing anot? Pasir ris park or somethingOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:IF all say COMING means COMING... thn it might not turn out this way! if don wanna come.... should haf said earlier thn can cancel the outing
ok..but i no bike leh...chao cheebye... i wanna go that fucker's house scrtch his car lehOriginally posted by TZR:haha aiya sua lah, eh Ivan next Sat wanna go fishing anot? Pasir ris park or something
so hao?? u still wanna go ant ?Originally posted by TZR:haha aiya sua lah, eh Ivan next Sat wanna go fishing anot? Pasir ris park or something
10 more days to???? hell?? hahahahhaa! just joking!!!Originally posted by FR8398J:10 more days liao [
10 more days to TPOriginally posted by Bear80:10 more days to???? hell?? hahahahhaa! just joking!!!
MUAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAHAA KAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA HAHAHAHAHAHA HEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEOriginally posted by Bear80:10 more days to???? hell?? hahahahhaa! just joking!!!
The previous posting is supposed to be jokes on me or jokes that i made? *evil grin*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:MUAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAAHAHAA KAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA HAHAHAHAHAHA HEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEE
woa piang oei.... i think this post deserves to b in jokes on u sia...
that u made lah... woa lao eh...power sia... haahaaOriginally posted by Bear80:The previous posting is supposed to be jokes on me or jokes that i made? *evil grin*
erm boat quay leh~ go dancing~~!!! YO HOO!!! cheebye... last sat i went boat quay, a stupid chio bu ah lian drunk, seh liao, then she dance till her face knock into my face, my teeth bleed sia... and head got one BALUKU~ cheebye... but she damn chio, then i sua sua... heheheOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:WHICH NIGHT SPOT?
nice to see new forumites hereOriginally posted by zeronine:gooday, new member here... this forum looks interesting....
Yo Yo~ We welcome you! haha Gd to have more and more people joining in~Originally posted by Allen9:hello i am new here.....can i join in yr chat as well.......? i ride a Replica....=)