U are tokig kok here. OF COZ smaller CC bikes can WIN bike bikes in CORNERS LAH!!! BODOH SAMI!!! BALA PUNDEH! LOL... 900CC so big Engine brake so BIG, OF COZ LOSE TO 125CC 150CC lah!!! EXTRA EXTRA! Eh u think we really idiots here ah? Pls lah.... kanina, PUI CHAO NUA! KEH KAN KIA! Go pasir gudang see the fastest timing in the circuit is which bike lah hor! I TELL U LAH! ITS KUP KIA AND RXZ LAH!!!Originally posted by MBX125F:Top ends??? it really doesn't matter....straight line racing??? its a breeze, really...no point talking bout top ends when we corner SSDC/BBDC style....really, if u guys really wanna test ur skills, my recommendations are tt there r a few "circuits" in s'pore alone for u to try ur skills on de bike....no matter wat bike u're riding...be it RXK135, if u got the skill, even CBR900 also can kena makan...been there, done dat....trust me....
i definitely agree with u. r1's the bike for GODS. yet to tame that son of a bitch. damn bike!Originally posted by kofguy:when you start to learn racing, you don't immediately jump to big machines, that is why the racers we see all started from 125cc to 250cc to 500cc. that includes WSB racers.
when 2 people are of equal skill, the only way to set them apart is their machine. if you can out corner and out handle 500cc machine with your 125cc machine, it's plain and simple. the 500cc rider just sucks.
that is why the r1 is promoted as a bike for ADVANCED riders. because it is harder to tame, but if you are able to tame it, you will be god.
but seriously...when do ah bengs & ah sengs like urself knoes how to race @ pasir gudang...tot u guys only knoe how to gather around other bikes when u r all in a fuckin big group and intimidate them with ur horrible machines...and worst still, kick bikes on the road without thinking of the consequences it does to the riders & wat if it happens to U....man, get a life!!!!Originally posted by TZR:U are tokig kok here. OF COZ smaller CC bikes can WIN bike bikes in CORNERS LAH!!! BODOH SAMI!!! BALA PUNDEH! LOL... 900CC so big Engine brake so BIG, OF COZ LOSE TO 125CC 150CC lah!!! EXTRA EXTRA! Eh u think we really idiots here ah? Pls lah.... kanina, PUI CHAO NUA! KEH KAN KIA! Go pasir gudang see the fastest timing in the circuit is which bike lah hor! I TELL U LAH! ITS KUP KIA AND RXZ LAH!!!
Yo MBX guy, no matter what i ride hor, i am still riding a better bike than MBX~~~~ WAHAHAHA~~!!! And BTW, i am not a ah-beng and i am not in any motosiao groups.... i admit i have Logo helmets at home, but tts just my collection...Originally posted by MBX125F:but seriously...when do ah bengs & ah sengs like urself knoes how to race @ pasir gudang...tot u guys only knoe how to gather around other bikes when u r all in a fuckin big group and intimidate them with ur horrible machines...and worst still, kick bikes on the road without thinking of the consequences it does to the riders & wat if it happens to U....man, get a life!!!!
hey ass...u very sud izzit? ride an mbx u think wat ???GOD ar?? FUCK U UNDERSTAND..don show yr 'lahwahness' in here okie??anyrider who uses his/her cock mind to think oso noe tua gu lose to smaller cc bike...so don come and showoff u win a tua gu ok?? y?wat abt long distance?? yr bike cannot run long distance ar?? y? too old ar??Originally posted by MBX125F:but seriously...when do ah bengs & ah sengs like urself knoes how to race @ pasir gudang...tot u guys only knoe how to gather around other bikes when u r all in a fuckin big group and intimidate them with ur horrible machines...and worst still, kick bikes on the road without thinking of the consequences it does to the riders & wat if it happens to U....man, get a life!!!!
Wat I juz know, smaller tyres pick-up more faster, but comes 2 corner, is it more stable than those big tyres? Or, it juz depends on individual skills?Originally posted by ChinaMan:The smaller the tyre, the faster the bike will enter and exit the corner.
wat u say is rite....the bigger the tyres...the more stable...but i neva say small tyres cannot lah....can lah but not as stable only....Originally posted by rs125:Wat I juz know, smaller tyres pick-up more faster, but comes 2 corner, is it more stable than those big tyres? Or, it juz depends on individual skills?
Yes u can say that... it all depends on your bike's settings, u can set for better pick up, or better top end.... but cannot both...Originally posted by rs125:Okie, so is it true that once the bike pick up is fast, then the top speed is not that fast? Or, the top speed is there but the pick up not there? I mean 4 small cc bike.
Hmm...wat u said got the point, if I were 2 choose, I rather go 4 pick up n sacriface the top speed.Originally posted by TZR:Yes u can say that... it all depends on your bike's settings, u can set for better pick up, or better top end.... but cannot both...
Wahahahah mat-rock siol... hahaha i think he bway tahan go Marina South wait for R1 come and test corner with his MBX liao... skally its BMX!!!!!! LOL wahahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh mat-rock.... y u neva reply? haahaa ...
mbx siol~![]()
aiya... relac lah..we all over here...all tok cock sing song mah... if u want me say sorrie i say lor... :p SORRIE.... heehee
mat rock where u stay ?
Hi,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa.... so chim....
*deep deep thoughts....*
hmm....
so basicly wat u saying is...big tyre...slow pickup....small tyre fast pickup...rite?
but i think if the bike uses small tyres...enter a corner fast exit a corner faster...(buang) coz if we r toking abt like racing... grip is very important... cannot afford to comprimise on tyres... big tyres ...correct...slow pickup.... but cornering....'mo tak teng ar'
R1?? u SIAO AR????? its...........Originally posted by TZR:Wahahahah mat-rock siol... hahaha i think he bway tahan go Marina South wait for R1 come and test corner with his MBX liao... skally its BMX!!!!!! LOL wahahaha
hmm... ic but for my sp rite i put i think 130 leh cornering superduper leh... really... hmm... can u recommend me a size for tzm?Originally posted by ChinaMan:Hi,
Actually for racing, smaller tyres are a preferred choice as the advantage of gaining distance in a corner is very vital. Notice how small are the tyres of the bikes in GP..take a look at the 125 or 250cc class. For example, PG races, the bikes like Mito and Aprilia have their rim change so to enable tyre sizes of 120 to be fixed!
regards
Hi,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm... ic but for my sp rite i put i think 130 leh cornering superduper leh... really... hmm... can u recommend me a size for tzm?