Hmm....especially some of those lousy drivers, I juz wondering how they got their licence huh? Some dun even can drive properly, wat a hack!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:it also depends on the other road users..not say u careful means u nuting wrong u safe or wat ever... but hor...u must look out for other motorist oso... some juz any hao ..wack onli... but on the whole... its fun lor...
Live your life to your fullest man and have no regrets....aiya dun play corner and speed safe liao....dun ride between lorries and vehicles loh and apply wat yr driving centre taught u.Originally posted by kofguy:i only got 1 thing to say.
scared die dun ride motor.
eh laksa...cannot say like tt lah...if u really ride like tt hor... u surely kena bully on the road one...trust me..sometimes must be a bit daring...if not other riders see u nice to eat...thn jia lat liao ...Originally posted by Laksa:Live your life to your fullest man and have no regrets....aiya dun play corner and speed safe liao....dun ride between lorries and vehicles loh and apply wat yr driving centre taught u.
wat u say is true but to a certain extent.Originally posted by kofguy:i only got 1 thing to say.
scared die dun ride motor.
kofguy...relax lah i joking onli leh... sorrie ar... i did not noe u will b pissed or wat mah ... sorrie .. but wat u say is true... sooner or later everyone has to die mah... y not die happie ??Originally posted by kofguy:no mah, i hate those ppl wanna take motor, but then always so bo ma keep on "eh wanna take or not ah, wah i scared accident leh i think car safer lah" all that crap.
u gotta die means u gotta die, heck care u on bike or in car or bus or wat. if u suei u walk under hdb flat oso can have pot fall on yur head.
if u gonna die, at least die wif no regrets. live life for yourself. the rest is irrelevant.
buy a bmx...no COE n road taxOriginally posted by ANt:i'm small sized..will it be a problem if i want to ride bigger bikes? like ninja or tzm
muahaahaahaa... woa ... laksa...that is a good one sia... haahaaOriginally posted by Laksa:buy a bmx...no COE n road tax
right on dude.... ;pOriginally posted by peacedude:haiya, no problem one la.....motor is all about getting used to it, once you get used to it, its all natural......i'm also small, 1.6m tall only...and i ride rs125 fine.