its true...love does hurt... esp..if they r toying wif u all along....hurts so much u feel like juz giving up on everything...Originally posted by bikeger:i have stead and all hurt me doesa love reall hurt
pls leh u here mah hahaha love advisor leh.Originally posted by rs125:Love dun come easy, hey! Since when bike forum became a love forum??? Dun tell me another princess 7 again? Or maybe, prince 7?
no lah bikeger just to tell u lor actually u put this topic where also got people reply one lah...cos all also got love problem lor...aiya i feel that love is a wonderful thing but also a damn harmful thing also....aiya but when u in love u don care so much just like some girls...they know that a guy will hurt them alot but when they are with him they dun care about anything liao lor...and by the way no need to thing so much lor....think much liao will cause u to become stress...just like lawrance(love advisor said: let nature take it course lor..)and if u think too much hor...i tell u u ride bike u will get crazy lor....really....super crazy!!!! so best when riding dun think about relationship problemsOriginally posted by bikeger:hey sorry everyone i accidentally on a topic on a wrong channel sorry
hey pal relac lah ...slowly lor...u see we few guys alos dun have gf mah...no gf still got friends mah...saturday come out la kopi also can mahOriginally posted by TZR:lan jiao way again....... *sigh* what i think... love is crap... LOL *JOKING GUYS!!* i oso want a girl to accompany me go through my life... but sian leh... no girls want me... cheebye...
If any girls here hor, i ask u all lah, fat guys girls don like one meh??? why all like no interest in fat guys one ha? fuck tup... does yandao/thin people really so important? Fuck man....
relac lah pls leh just discussionOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh at least ar...if a gurl like u from the star and don mind u beening fat ar..it might last...BUT THE MOST fucked up thing is WHEN THE BITCH GIVE U FUCKING EMPTY CHEEBYE HOPES...TELL U WAT OHH GOT LAH..GOT CHANCE LAH..FUCKING CHEEBYE!!! ALL FUCKING CRAP!!! KANINANBU CHAO CHEEBYE... TO ALL THOSE GURLS WHO R LIKE TT... HUM KAR LING TIU LEI LOU MO/CHUN GAR YI SAP T-OEI ...NABU CHEEBYE..
KNN...THINK THEY WAT?? SUD HUH??? SUCK MY FUCKING DICK!!!!!U ALL THINK WAT??? WE GUYS NO FEELINGS AR?? THINK WAT U ALL KENA TRICK MEANS SURELY ALL GUYS AT FAULT AR??? PLS LAH WAKE YR FUCKING IDEA LAH....DON THINK U VERY SUD...BITCHES...LET ME TELL U....U R JUZ A FUCKING WHORE UNDERSTAND???![]()
this i agree lor...when a guy ask whereter can be with u gals rite u all say wat lah slowly then must have sincere and must do this and that...i say even if a guy is serious hor when going steady then know the truth about how seriouse both parties are not when sianing then show sincere or wat...like some guys they prove that they are sincere but after got the thing in hand knn everything change liao....so wat is the use of knowing each other long...not to say wat lah...if it is really meant for that couple to be together no matter how long or short they know rite they will still be together...so think so much all is fuck tup thinking lor and gals pls wake up...not all guys are bad....it's true...everytime say nan ren si huai nan ren...so wat about gals...paiseh i never meant anything...just wanna to let u gals know doesn;t mean that know long then can go steady one is onli whereter u wanna give chance anot or whereter u wanna play around or u just can't help urself with that guy...!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sorrie abt this i find it hard to relac...things which came and past me in my life....things which i find it hard to forget...one a person likes a gurl... definately the person want her to speak the truth rite? y give a wayang wayang story...bursting wif happiness juz to find out she don even like u??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????why???must they b bitches abt it??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
ur welcomeOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:good at least someone noes wat i m toking abt... thanks 8398
LANJIAO TO U ! u CAN HAF juz tt u prefer not to onli ok ...*sia lan kia* u trying to make me 'jiet' is it??????Originally posted by TZR:okok... *sigh* si beh sianz.... hehe i love idiot one... coz i VERY LONG TIME no stead, so i donno... hehehe