haha no lah its okOriginally posted by rs125:Okie! I si beh paiseh liao, I apologise 2 all u guys lah! Heeheehee!!!
ot? u sure anot ?Originally posted by FR8398J:paiseh i working OT i told FRanics liao
next time mi on cos i work ot paisehOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:NEXT TIME WANT TO HAVE FUN, I COMFORT COME DOWN WANT. NEXT TIME WE MEET AGAIN WE SURE HAVE FUN, BUT MUST COME OUT EARLY LA.
ya i know but thanks ivan i working but i tell u ah i confirm meet u these few days becos i settling the bike case with u mah...i thiink i ask francis go ur house we tok lah...becos ur bike spoil riteOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:ot? u sure anot ?
btw alex did not come down
wat's wif the smilies man? y u sad ar?Originally posted by haikso:
i think next time we mostly go pubbing, disco and such lor... no bikes tiu liao~ heheOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:NEXT TIME WANT TO HAVE FUN, I COMFORT COME DOWN WANT. NEXT TIME WE MEET AGAIN WE SURE HAVE FUN, BUT MUST COME OUT EARLY LA.
ok lorOriginally posted by FR8398J:ya i know but thanks ivan i working but i tell u ah i confirm meet u these few days becos i settling the bike case with u mah...i thiink i ask francis go ur house we tok lah...becos ur bike spoil rite