Hahahaha!!! Agree, agree!!!Originally posted by TZR:the answer is simple,
1.) your meter spoil
2.) his meter spoil
3.) he toking cock *braggin*
No lah, actually cannot trust meter 100% one. i have an example, lets say when i travel on PIE have a speed cam right? The limit is 80km/hr right? But sometimes i miscue i blur blur i travelled at 100km/hr oso bo tai ji.... thats means meter is not zhun one... this type of thing hard to say, thats why in racing people race by timing, instead of km/hr basis...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:meter? hao to see if meter is spoilt? if my meter spoilt...mean my bike 'eh gan' lai lah???
WooHoo~~ woa lao leh...knn everytime ppl ask me my top hao much i so paiseh to tell them .... at least now got excuse haahaahaa![]()
ehh...but diff by alot leh...but aprillia is known for meter jun leh...coz of waight and size rite? i heard 2b most close to exact speed is aprillia...he riding extrema leh... i think i saw him abt 20mins ago at my house the caltex...the bike is exactly the same leh...
RXZ original can hit 160km/hr. aprilia with milo can only can go 140km/hr at most... u say leh...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:can rxz win extrema? heehee*juz a thought*
Hahahaha!!! Agree, agree!!!Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]the answer is simple,
1.) your meter spoil
2.) his meter spoil
3.) he toking cock *braggin*
ehh... mai sia lan hor... TZR is only meant for pickup... tough lose to SP all these, but at least fully mod is a very chio bike YA KNOW!?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wat abt.... TZR????? haahaahaa tzr lose rite?
p.s fracis and lawrence don angery hor... i juz curious onli..![]()
he tell me "yi bai ba shi'Originally posted by Buggy66:i tink ah...mayb u heard wrongly ah~~~`
180 and 118...
one hundred eighty and one hundred and eighteen...hahahahahhah SOUND alike mah~
u agree wif wat????? my meter spoil ar?? wait i give u hiroshima box ar...Originally posted by FR8398J:i also rise hand agree
ehh tzr power hor... best in the world whole wide world...yeah yeah yeah...heeheeOriginally posted by TZR:ehh... mai sia lan hor... TZR is only meant for pickup... tough lose to SP all these, but at least fully mod is a very chio bike YA KNOW!?
i try at 100kn/h liao... of coz scared lah...Originally posted by Honda's Fan:2b bike speedo buay jun and some cam have a tolerance of 13km so if ur actual speed at pie is < 93km/h then the cam flash.
aprilla sp tzm krr or more or less the same one lar best 2b bike=honda phantom150Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:for those who wanna buy aprillia.... read this topic from the start....the person riding the extrema i donno but he using 'dirty' pipe not milo kong...fm plate...sure no powercut one...u all juz read lor...
wat do u mean by 'best'? top end, pickup or maintenance?Originally posted by fp2075r:aprilla sp tzm krr or more or less the same one lar best 2b bike=honda phantom150
abt this i donno lah... heehee but i almost bought a phantomOriginally posted by fp2075r:aprilla sp tzm krr or more or less the same one lar best 2b bike=honda phantom150