wat time can u make it? i will be there early one...Originally posted by RedSuns4:is it 7pm or 6pm?
Haikso this sat. you going anot .....if yes meet you first b4 going want anot?......where you stay?Originally posted by haikso:name:Eddie
email:[email protected]
bike: Extrema, Rxk
home: south-west
[This message has been edited by haikso (edited 26 June 2001).]
hmmm tot u dao~ haha *joke*Originally posted by RedSuns4:sorry guys went down but left it a hurry .....
agree on that... i mean.... if don wanna go...juz say lah... i was really looking forward to meeting u guys...but in the end...only me,M.guy,francis,redsun4 and my friend come only...Originally posted by TZR:one word...... "disappointed" I think lets cancel all outings in future lah... except for people who has reasons, i think the rest are all not interested, they don even give a damn.... *sianz*
ok lor...Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:i say already right, surely few people want. Next time we meet then comfort go where to have fun those who people come then go together lo
SIANZZ!!!!!!Originally posted by Bear80:Name: Weixiong aka Bear
HP: 98250267
E-mail: [email protected]
Car: Mitsubishi Lancer available only on weekends
Home: Teban Gardens
Job: Sales & Marketing (Network Marketing)
[This message has been edited by Bear80 (edited 03 July 2001).]
going fisherman's village this satOriginally posted by Bear80:Ivan, when is the next outing??
We are going there for fishing session? Anyway, i know nuts abt fishing. Pardon me for my ignorance. But i know how to "fish" babes....hahahahh! anyway i still need your guidance regarding "fishing" babes....!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:going fisherman's village this sat
anyone wanna go ??
nin nao hia...cher tiu si bo ??? go there fishing??u siao ar?? hahaahaa...eh over there i got discount drink beer leh....heehee...eh big fat kim moh bear...u driving ant? haahaaOriginally posted by Bear80:We are going there for fishing session? Anyway, i know nuts abt fishing. Pardon me for my ignorance. But i know how to "fish" babes....hahahahh! anyway i still need your guidance regarding "fishing" babes....!!!
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nin nao hia...cher tiu si bo ??? go there fishing??u siao ar?? hahaahaa...eh over there i got discount drink beer leh....heehee...eh big fat kim moh bear...u driving ant? haahaa
eh don say until i like tt leh... woa lao...i noe him for 3-4 yrs now ok...he noe where is fisherman's village ar...he juz act cute only lah...me very bad meh?Originally posted by s2c:haaahahahahhaa![]()
almost drop out of my chair when i saw BEAR words & ur reply....
BEAR: u really tot they go fishing?? sorry dun mean to be mean but u really that "cute"...kekeke..
& u TzM: dun be so mean in ur words lah, maybe he really dun noe leh... :p
nabay!!! u can call me big fat kim moh bear 3 yrs ago ok!!!! and not now!!! lim peh me very fat meh???!! anyway i will be driving....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nin nao hia...cher tiu si bo ??? go there fishing??u siao ar?? hahaahaa...eh over there i got discount drink beer leh....heehee...eh big fat kim moh bear...u driving ant? haahaa