y ru always leaving mi out?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tt is wad i mean lah
we meet at beach road esso gas station first? hao abt tt? nick34? our agreement leh ?remember bo ? so only 2 ppl going aR?
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tt is wad i mean lah
we meet at beach road esso gas station first? hao abt tt? nick34? our agreement leh ?remember bo ? so only 2 ppl going aR?
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:ok nick, i will call u on the day itself to find u all
TZM, u dun seem like wanting mi to go huh...
y u say tt?Originally posted by ah_tee:ok nick, i will call u on the day itself to find u all
TZM, u dun seem like wanting mi to go huh...
i left u out?? really? hey bro... i did not mean it lehOriginally posted by ah_tee:y ru always leaving mi out?
no prob.Originally posted by camel:i get my bike then i put my details inside
wads wif the bo ji thingy? u find me coofee aR? knnz~~~Originally posted by nick34:tee ok no problem ... WE all bikers of sgforums welcome everyone for the outing ... ivan notink one lah relax man hahaha ...as if ivan bo ji like tat ... ops hahahaha
no prob.Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:but one things guy, if i come out go slow ok. My leg injury.... can?
can...Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:CAN I GO FOR THE OUTING TOO?
Yo Ivan!! i called u few days ago but your HP was switched off. I called your house too but no one picked up. Anyway tomolo is the outing right? I got 2 appts tomolo and i might join u guys after my appts!! ok??!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no prob.
take down nick's no. juz in case those who r going...can take down his no. me no contact no. paiseh
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:Yo Ivan!! i called u few days ago but your HP was switched off. I called your house too but no one picked up. Anyway tomolo is the outing right? I got 2 appts tomolo and i might join u guys after my appts!! ok??!!![]()
cheebye got some one tua again .... SAME PERSON OSO!!!! ccb......Y aR? Y? wad they get by doing this aR? fuckedup i never tua ppl inthe end i always kena tua...fucked up...Originally posted by TZR:eh bloody fatass, can u post a new topic and comfirm the outing anot? kanina wait last min this no come that no come, dono where to meet up and all kinda craps....
Originally posted by TZR:aiya relac lah....
aiyah no need lah, some no come we oso won die... siao... don care so much lah, we few good ones come out can liao lah, the rest is up to themselves lah. Erm, i hope next time is we a few only lah, don call those we donno one, coz very wierd.... [b]and somemore make me blanjah those people drinks WHOM I DON EVEN KNOW THEM at all... one thank you oso don have... fuck tup... in the end i no $$ pump petrol... kaoz...[/B]