i think its u .... see this ...i copied from YR OWN topic!Originally posted by TZR:WAHAHA... u lor... U ARE THE JOKE!! WAHAHAHA~~~~ FARNIE SIOL~~~ WAHAH!
U crazy ah........... siao don get so wokred up man~ Kenneth just meant a joke~~ hahaha u never see he say himself freestyler liao... hehehehaaha~~ MUaAHAHA~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh..look at my registration date and my no. of post....U don teach me wat to post and wat not to post.okie?y? u laojiao here liao huh??very sud is it?compare yrs and mine..got any difference?if i open ten topics..and nobody open it will juz go away...so wtf?????
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^
(edited 29 June 2001).]
suan me....is like tt...haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:U crazy ah........... siao don get so wokred up man~ Kenneth just meant a joke~~ hahaha u never see he say himself freestyler liao... hehehehaaha~~ MUaAHAHA~
alex weisiong...join wat where ..?? here or the outings we have...if they join hope they dun mind my present lorOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:suan me....is like tt...haahaa![]()
heehee... eheh..alex and weisiong is joining us...
y u say that?? u owe them something ar??Originally posted by FR8398J:alex weisiong...join wat where ..?? here or the outings we have...if they join hope they dun mind my present lor
no lahOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:y u say that?? u owe them something ar??
Huh?? who owed me?? got meh?? i cant remember already....what kind of things did they borrow from me??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y u say that?? u owe them something ar??
??? wat has this got to do wif u weisiong??*blurrZ~*Originally posted by Bear80:Huh?? who owed me?? got meh?? i cant remember already....what kind of things did they borrow from me??
what typing u? hmm.......Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:FR8398J
posted 04 July 2001 04:21 AM Â Â Â
       Â
quote:
Originally posted by Bear80:
10 more days to???? hell?? hahahahhaa! just joking!!!
10 more days to TP
So? what r u trying to proof? Trying to let everyone know that you r more "lao jiao" than TZM^53?Originally posted by DaKaR:Did i hear anyone talk abt date of registration and number of post???
*looks at his "date of registration n number of post"
bear pls leh i m not lao jiao...juz tt ppl think he is when there ar more other ppl wif 5-6 digit postings.... i n fr8398 business...dakar mai huan loh...not yr tai ji...u go to more famous forums like C.C or A.A and see hao many ppl got tt amt of posts... dakar or watever yr name is ... i don care..u wanna sia lan... sia lan wif me on d road....u look out for a yellow tzm...u got balls...u blow me...i don care u tua gu or fuck gu lah okOriginally posted by Bear80:So? what r u trying to proof? Trying to let everyone know that you r more "lao jiao" than TZM^53?
Alamak~~ bro~ toilet bowl sioooll~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ohh hi asshole... hao r u doing?? hmm DaKaR...i tot i saw tt name somewhere....OHH...i noe where liao... its a brand of a toilet bowl rite?huh huh huh???
eh...i hope u r not angery wif me for saying this...but yr family open toilet bowl business ar?woa yr family must b full of shit man...erm...ok now abt the registration and date thingy... R U BLIND????????????
hey bitch...look at yr fucking date! OCT 99 okie... so now u trying to prove wat? u in here longer ar? y? no frds ar? and yr no of post. 800+...ok....its alot i got nuting to say...hey... wait... LOOK AT MINE U ASS! mine is 800+ too i registered much later thn u !!
haahaa
u piece of crap! anything else u wanna prove now? maybe something abt yr toilet? or yr mouth??hmm looks the same to me... btw.. i using yr brand of toilet bowls...makes my ass comfy thank you and yr family for making my life in the toilet much easier..
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 10 July 2001).]
wah...not only that..if u laugh till your shit coming out, u can deposit inside that toilet bowl....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:bear pls leh i m not lao jiao...juz tt ppl think he is when there ar more other ppl wif 5-6 digit postings.... i n fr8398 business...dakar mai huan loh...not yr tai ji...u go to more famous forums like C.C or A.A and see hao many ppl got tt amt of posts... dakar or watever yr name is ... i don care..u wanna sia lan... sia lan wif me on d road....u look out for a yellow tzm...u got balls...u blow me...i don care u tua gu or fuck gu lah ok
car oso can
tua gu u tit lor win me... but u dare to kua chia ant?? come lah we play cte off peak time...post is nuting one...it free of comments...y?? u see liao eyes red ar??wanna show ppl u lao jiao ar?u wanna flame me ar?? u see...siok ant for one sentence u post u get 2 post... siok rite...but u came in the rite topic..maybe not so rite...coz... u r the joke of a LIFETIME...dakar..thank u leh... make my day siol~~
hey Ivan erm... he's not trying to spell "LOVE" but "laugh"....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey guys...see the post dakar sent!!!! see his signature!!! he cannot even SPELL the WORD 'LOVE' properly!!!!haaahaaa he spelt it as 'LUF' haahaa sundo samy...