forget about getting a PGM-3 with 1.5k ...the cheapers my friend bought this around 3K for friend not bike shop!...maybe will have chance getting a hornet FM plate but dun get RS very problem bike espeically the bike so old liaoOriginally posted by ah_tee:dunhaf la, relatives all "AR" wif mi parents one....mother say cannot buy bike, father say can buy but he wont support(not he henpeck la but sometimes a womens nag can be distratrous)so i m alone, cousins...all gd boys and gd gals, all driving...hai....if like that maybe i buy old bike lor, can a 1.5k get hornet or extrema FM plate? or maybe pgm-3?
woa lao y buy all those?? try to get rxz,K kia lah.. or lc kia first lor... wait until 2a thn..hehehe..power liaoOriginally posted by ah_tee:dunhaf la, relatives all "AR" wif mi parents one....mother say cannot buy bike, father say can buy but he wont support(not he henpeck la but sometimes a womens nag can be distratrous)so i m alone, cousins...all gd boys and gd gals, all driving...hai....if like that maybe i buy old bike lor, can a 1.5k get hornet or extrema FM plate? or maybe pgm-3?
if i were u, i buy skipper...Originally posted by ah_tee:dunhaf la, relatives all "AR" wif mi parents one....mother say cannot buy bike, father say can buy but he wont support(not he henpeck la but sometimes a womens nag can be distratrous)so i m alone, cousins...all gd boys and gd gals, all driving...hai....if like that maybe i buy old bike lor, can a 1.5k get hornet or extrema FM plate? or maybe pgm-3?
I AGREE.... actually i got a thing for scooters...(250c.c)Originally posted by TZR:if i were u, i buy skipper...
haahaa...maybe u can try tzm...krr....rxz...or lao KOriginally posted by ah_tee:, pgm-3 so ex meh, sorry didnt know, hornet heard can go only 140 plus only, thans for all your comments but i only will be getting 2A in 3 or 4 years time, i personally prefer sports bikes...., so most probably hoping to get a permanant bike lor, u see.. i m in 2nd yr of my poly,only intend to get 2a bike after ns, scared cannot handle the finance, i know tua gu nice to see, nice to run...but tua gu eat grass also alot leh