maybe yr sealant giveway?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yr tang ki got water ant ?? haahaa![]()
i think sports bike must maintain high speed then will cool.... if u slow slow will gain high temp... last time my aprilia oso like that, 80 and above will be 70 li dat... if go slow slow can gp up to 90++...Originally posted by RedSuns4:my bike dun know y leh! ideal temp is 60plus but ride at low speed temp. will go up to 100plus but once speed up with drop to 80plus ..... is it normal? check coolent liao is good .....what other things i have to check?
coming tuesday maybe going motor tiam to check......any good bike shop that you know?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:maybe yr sealant giveway?
hope that's the reason ......if not have to waste $$$$$ liaoOriginally posted by TZR:i think sports bike must maintain high speed then will cool.... if u slow slow will gain high temp... last time my aprilia oso like that, 80 and above will be 70 li dat... if go slow slow can gp up to 90++...
for big bikes oso same..
kwang tai lee @ ubi tt one hor....Originally posted by RedSuns4:coming tuesday maybe going motor tiam to check......any good bike shop that you know?
thanks for the intro!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:kwang tai lee @ ubi tt one hor....
if u go defu...they will charge higher...
if u r going there look for jiawei say 8398 intro u wan.... at the same time u can see my bike..yellow tzm
haiz~
thanks for the intro!Originally posted by RedSuns4:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] kwang tai lee @ ubi tt one hor....
if u go defu...they will charge higher...
if u r going there look for jiawei say 8398 intro u wan.... at the same time u can see my bike..yellow tzm
haiz~
finally got my bike fix liao . one of the tube jam so coolent can't flow smoothly. now temp back to normaly 60-70Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey no prob man![]()
hee... paiseh, my info not accurate~ kekeOriginally posted by RedSuns4:finally got my bike fix liao . one of the tube jam so coolent can't flow smoothly. now temp back to normaly 60-70
nevermind . how's your TP?Originally posted by TZR:hee... paiseh, my info not accurate~ kekeAnyway congrats to your bike done~
hehe pass lor... hehe but no $$ for big bikes now... i think if can i will buy Hurricane... cheap heheOriginally posted by RedSuns4:nevermind . how's your TP?
no. u have to aga aga lor. must check lor. most prob around 2-3weeksOriginally posted by RedSuns4:anyone know pgm4 .... got any indication for 2T low liao ?
no. u have to aga aga lor. must check lor. most prob around 2-3weeksOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b]anyone know pgm4 .... got any indication for 2T low liao ?
thanks alot pal. this helps. you also riding a pgm4 ? SE or SP? wat design?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:anyone know pgm4 .... got any indication for 2T low liao ?
Yes, there is, on your LCD digital display, when your 2-t is low, it will have "OIL" on the LCD and a red led light "ON" just beside your "Orange" sidestand light.
When the "Red" light 2-t oil lights up but do not blink, it means you still have around 40 km before the 2-t runs out, provided that you do not activate the RC valves. If you are unsure when will the 2-T will finally run out, make a visual check at the 2-T Box located inside your right fairing's biggest air-intake.
Hope this helps....
nevermind lah! i also bought my bike 3 mths ago only lah .any problem with your bike presently?Originally posted by peiling07:hehee! ya there is. i only ride this bike for a few mth so i duno also lor. until yesterday i run out of 2t then i saw the warning. pia sei
nope there's no problem. but only juz accident. ur bike what plate? fq or fp or what leh? me fqOriginally posted by RedSuns4:nevermind lah! i also bought my bike 3 mths ago only lah .any problem with your bike presently?
nope there's no problem. but only juz accident. ur bike what plate? fq or fp or what leh? me fq[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b] nevermind lah! i also bought my bike 3 mths ago only lah .any problem with your bike presently?
how much the respray cost? what type of 2T you r using ? AND is ROCK OIL engine oil suitable for my bike?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:thanks alot pal. this helps. you also riding a pgm4 ? SE or SP? wat design?
Yah, Me riding a MC 28, now bike in shop doing respray, design is Nippon Denso Iridium design.
See ya around...