sure! what design is your bike ? you can get my contact at outing listOriginally posted by Christopher Tan:hey guys.. i oso ride a PGM4.. FNxxxx. Juz ride 4 few mths oni.. free can go out along!!
Yo~ r u joining us for the outing on the 30 sept? tell u the truth, i can click better with non chio bu....nevermind lah..just meet up..if u chio then i give other bros a chance..if u not chio..then u gimme a chance ok???Originally posted by peiling07:huh? u on the road leh. u can c me on meh? i neber make any sticker leh. peiling not chio bu lah
Hi, i normally service my bike at Eddy Ong Motor. The address:Originally posted by RedSuns4:anyone know which bike shop that i can bring my bike to service( cleaning of valve,spark plug ,tuningand etc)? thanks!
saw ur bike at east coast.............parked beside a rs250 with arrow pipe and ngk stickers on its tail, hey ur bike has nice paintwork but why put the eddy ong words on yr bike.....kind of spoil ley, my personal opinionOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi, i normally service my bike at Eddy Ong Motor. The address:
Blk 5034, AMK Ind Park 2,
#01-XXX(forgot liaoz).
The sign outside the shop is "Tua Ba Motor" but inside the shop lay a Big yellow signboard stating Eddy Ong Motor.
His prices are reasonable and very competitive, Eddy(the boss) himself is very good at tuning and repair 2-stroke 250cc bikes.
The above-shop is just my recommendation only,1 man's meat is another's poison. Remember to go either in the morning before 12pm or in the evening from 5-6pm cos there will be quite a crowd there if you go at other times.
Juz let him knoe that a Denso paintwork PGM-4 intro you to his shop if you happen to go there and he ask.
Regards
ZEN
I'm the Asst Manager of RevStar.Originally posted by RedSuns4:pgm4rider thanks alot! i think will go there and try . hey ! r you a member of revstar?
Ya, a lot of people say that too, but no choice leh, the paintwork kinda designed by him and he sponsered it on my bike. So no choice but have to "advertise" for him. Also, he mentioned to me that so far, he had only used this design on 2 bikes-1 NSR 150SP and my PGM-4. Both also Got "Eddy Ong Racing" on it. As long as i get the paintwork free, no harm putting on the shop's name that i usually go to, right?Originally posted by Laksa:saw ur bike at east coast.............parked beside a rs250 with arrow pipe and ngk stickers on its tail, hey ur bike has nice paintwork but why put the eddy ong words on yr bike.....kind of spoil ley, my personal opinion
Go to www.nsr250.com and you will know why.Originally posted by Fadz:ur pgm must put card.. wat card?
Yup, free of charge... i dun pay a single cent, i tink he also no need to pay cos sponsered by Denso also...Originally posted by kof-guy:free or charge so good?
hey! next time got outing jio me also leh!Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Yup, free of charge... i dun pay a single cent, i tink he also no need to pay cos sponsered by Denso also...
Hi there! no problem! e@mail or put your contact number here if you dun mind!Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey! next time got outing jio me also leh!
Hi there! no problem! e@mail or put your contact number here if you dun mind!Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b] hey! next time got outing jio me also leh!
still not sure yet .....but if i'm going to change will let you knowOriginally posted by ZecHs:ooi calvin heard dat u r changin to s4 ha??
if u wan to change dun wait one year later can?? save ur pgm 4 for mi can kekekekke![]()
is abit ex leh! for a FN3XXX ($8600) ....my friend bought his FN9XXX only 8.5KOriginally posted by anoymous:hav the intension to buy my fren's FN3xxx NSR250.SE model.
he selling me abt $8600, bike in stock condition, operated pipes, open airbox, and some minor modifications which i 4get. but he says that it is in tip-top condition which i quite believe.
so guys give me any comments....
since its a FN plate, COE will end in abt 4yrs time(like life span of the bike is too short)
will i be able to sell it away after renewing the COE?
how much can i sell? (after renewing)
wonder if worth it
thanks in advance...
k thankz even if u never find the 2 thing also nvmOriginally posted by RedSuns4:still not sure yet .....but if i'm going to change will let you know