it think there's still resale value....most of there spares parts are available but there is some which you can't get in s'poreOriginally posted by anoymous:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[B]
is abit ex leh! for a FN3XXX ($8600) ....my friend bought his FN9XXX only 8.5K
a bit more expensive lor but the condition is known to be tip-top...
wat do u think abt the resale value after a few yrs? heard tat MC21/PGM3 can sell abt 6.5k with new COE. can PGM4 do tat?
is the wear n tear a big problem?
is the parts available?
ya loH! but i order though internet (overseas) liao .Originally posted by ZecHs:calvin : u refering to ur the air solonioit ha??
peiling u noe nicholas??.....ride tzm --> gsxr --> pgm4 --> rs250, he called u last friday but u say u not coming outOriginally posted by peiling07:huh? u on the road leh. u can c me on meh? i neber make any sticker leh. peiling not chio bu lah
wah order thru internet?Originally posted by RedSuns4:ya loH! but i order though internet (overseas) liao .
Try FJT or Eversucess....They are located along Desker Rd, look out for the "FJT" signboard when you ride into Desker Rd near to Mustafa Shopping Centre...Originally posted by RedSuns4:HELP pls .....DO anyone know where i can find PGM used parts or new spares parts ...THANKS