sp is really good for cornering...but u must mod the bike thn is fast!Originally posted by roger:tell me the advantages of KRR over NSR 150SP
Originally posted by ShunLi:I am well aware of the price. But, u do you recommend tzm for new bikers? Me only having tp next week. Also not sure can pass anot. First time.
shunli...got pass yr TP ???Originally posted by ShunLi:I am well aware of the price. But, u do you recommend tzm for new bikers? Me only having tp next week. Also not sure can pass anot. First time.
Mito ?? Aprilia? Wah! you rich man's son is it ?Originally posted by freezyool:hiya, i got license liao but dunno wat bike to get leh, now sitll studying so i think tzm to chor for me liao. i think i should be getting krr coz sp tooooooo many liao, like ants all over the place. but i suddenly think of mito leh, wonder wat u all guys think is it ok to go for a 2nd hand mito?
i ask pple about aprilia and kena chao gan until siao, they all tell me kanot buy that bike, but i dunno about cagiva mito leh....
i hate to burst yr bubbles but... i oredi tried it out... krr Vs. tzmOriginally posted by fp2075r:lemmie tell u guys who are thinking of buying sp something in stock form it might be a faster bike than the tzm all it takes is a few simple and cost effective mods to the tzm to make it faster whereas the sp has a gear box that is totally not suitable for racing it has something to do with the way the gears are stacked. so when tzm onli needs cheap mods a gearbox dun come cheap. and besides the sp is currently now on traffic police hated list. I dont really noe much about the krr coz i havent ridden it b4 so i wont comment but i noe its a darn fast bike faster than the sp and stock tzm
[This message has been edited by fp2075r (edited 20 July 2001).]
true, ur tzr wat plate, maybe can consider... but like that i might as well get a second hand rxz, alot of people say it is super super maintenance free...Originally posted by TZR:buy my TZR lah, buy what krr since u wanna upgrade? i selling cheap lah, $1000 + carry on installments. VERY CHEAP lah, $105x22 months only
eh THINK LEH~ rzx and tzr both oso need petrol and 2T right?? mine is abt same maintainance w rxz, its just that mine has faster acceleration than rxz. U can consider lor, mine is FJ plate, DOUBLE DISC!!!! If can pls consider, coz i wanna buy 2A bike... if i cannot get rid, i cannot realise my dream liao...Originally posted by freezyool:true, ur tzr wat plate, maybe can consider... but like that i might as well get a second hand rxz, alot of people say it is super super maintenance free...
Who knows maybe the krr's rider doesnt know how to play properly coz i seen krr's going darn fast b4.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i hate to burst yr bubbles but... i oredi tried it out... krr Vs. tzm
heehee
guess the winner for traffic light racing? heehee
thn haf u seen tzm goin damn fast oso? :pOriginally posted by fp2075r:Who knows maybe the krr's rider doesnt know how to play properly coz i seen krr's going darn fast b4.
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:thn haf u seen tzm goin damn fast oso? :p
Yes i have but somehow it still doesnt seem to be as fast as the krr although ive never seen a krr and tzm going head to head..Originally posted by fp2075r:
hmm.....*thoughts*Originally posted by fp2075r:Yes i have but somehow it still doesnt seem to be as fast as the krr although ive never seen a krr and tzm going head to head..