i also looking for 2nd hand aprilia, but not enough ready cash at the moment, so have to carry over installment. too bad, if i got the cash maybe i can buy from ur fren.Originally posted by TZR:HEY PAUSE!!! my friend selling his VERY GOOD conditioned aprilia now!!! Very very cheap. FN plate, silver colour one, $2500 only man! Pls pls contact me asap.
One thing is i hope u can buy from him, coz he very jialat, he having 2 bikes now, and he owe alot of $$.... if u buy from him he will not be so jialat... comfirm good. and CHEAP!
I think its like more like die die dun go first motor.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:aprillia go first motor at ubi
y leh? i tot they do aprillia and mito is the best?Originally posted by fp2075r:I think its like more like die die dun go first motor.
Their mito best, but heard they lost to one shop leh... forget the name liao, but i think oso somewhere arnd ubi one...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y leh? i tot they do aprillia and mito is the best?
eh ur name surely is robert thats y u will go to lee motors to give them chopOriginally posted by Dellbro:goto lee motor in serangoon! The shop is @the junction. Well anything can mail me at [email protected]
WAHAHAH~ FOOL~ Robert in chinese called (Carrot) Carrot Head can CHOP CHOP CHOP~!!! hahaha power siol~~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y robert leh??
1st hand MITO7 SP model for "red colour" one is $13K. If u wanna "Yellow colour" one is $13400. Without Insururance. Yellow Mito is special one thats why is $400 more expensive.Originally posted by AhDan:gues... just like to find out wat is the price for a brand new mito now?. and aprillia latest is replica is it? or is it y2k? how much will they cost?
The colour is more expensive lor.... Yellow colour is more expensive than Red thats all.... Red is more common, yellow they don't import many.... UNDERSTAND?Originally posted by AhDan:wats so special about the yellow mito 7?
NOT THEY DON IMPORT, its just that the amount is lesser than the red one. Aiyoh...si beh jialat... how i know? pay pay lor!? Don pay don pay lor!? Just a matter of Red/Yellow only what? How i know? Not i selling oso?? not happy u go the Tanjong Katong rd MITO shop and fuck the boss up lor~! aiyoh.... BTW the shop is... i forget the name liao.. its just beside the "BAH KUAH" shop... *roast meat*Originally posted by AhDan:since they dun import anymore, they still sell meh? to say in another way means i'm paying them the money for the paint job only wat.