_____________a)single, b)married, c)married with children, d)divorced
2) you are presently
_____________a) studying, b) working, c)retired, d)jobless
3) what's your age group
_____________a) <18 yrs, b) 18-24 yrs, c) 25-30 yrs, d) >30 yrs
TEST-TUBE BABIES...
4) how much do you know about artificial insemination (in vitro
fertilisation)
_____________a) huh?? "shen me lai de??" b)heard of it but don't know what it's all
about, c)everything there is to know about!!!
d) vague knowledge...
5) do you know of anyone who has been/has conceived through artificial
insemination (in vitro fertilisation)
_____________a)yes, b)no
6) do you approve/agree of such a practice?
_____________a)of course, why not? b)no, i'm totally against it!!
7) you do not agree because...
_____________a)it's against my religion, b) it's against my personal morals
and beliefs

if yes...
would you give such a method a try if all others were exhausted?
_____________a)yes, if it works b)no, i'm not trying even if it's the last
method on earth! c) er...it depends (ie. dunno la..)
9) how much are u willing to pay for such a practice? pls state amount.
lastly, is there anything you would like to contribute to this survey?
thank you for your attention and your help!!"
eh pple, do help me horz...dun gimme crappy answers ar....if not wait me project fail, i'm not gonna be very hapi lo.......hee~ =))) ya la, newaez, do take this survey c-riously lo........me hw lai de......n hor, if possible, ask ur frenz to come here n do this survey oso lo....me is trying to collect data!!! =)))
eh btw, finish doing horz, can e-mail to me at
[email protected] ?? pwease??
thankie thankie!! subject type "PW survey" horz!!
thnx a million!!
*mUaCkS* X 10!!