hehehe i dun know bout sp or krr or tzm lah but if u want to try on the track u can find me lor but onli got one small problem i riding R1 so dunno u want to try anot??? heheheOriginally posted by Dellbro:the way u all are talking is like tzm,krr and sp are like damm kuat man, how abt we try on the track than we know which is the king of the road how abt it guys?? btw i m riding an aprilia the bike that is not kuat and problematic and which i think u all are looking down on that bike or anti aprilia come on guys juz 10 laps
How long have you had you aprilia?If you want you can ask tzm53 to give you a ass whiping on his tzm, lol. May be that will wake you up....Originally posted by Dellbro:i juz don't like the way u all talk about aprilia that is all and abt trying on the race track i really want to try with tzm cause i would like to see how tzm perform
Originally posted by fp2075r:hehehe i dun know bout sp or krr or tzm lah but if u want to try on the track u can find me lor but onli got one small problem i riding R1 so dunno u want to try anot??? hehehe
woa...... you riding R1 . very powerful bike leh! but me no money to get one . hey first gear can go how fast huh!Originally posted by fp2075r:hehehe i dun know bout sp or krr or tzm lah but if u want to try on the track u can find me lor but onli got one small problem i riding R1 so dunno u want to try anot??? hehehe
eh pls leh....my bike buey ke one... but at least CAN WIN APRILLIA haahaahaa....Originally posted by Taking2B:How long have you had you aprilia?If you want you can ask tzm53 to give you a ass whiping on his tzm, lol. May be that will wake you up....
sorry i don't try in sg i dun even play jackpot cause it's all straight road no skills needed y do u ride a cornering bike but go 4 straight road?? can win aprilia?? y don't we try on the track?? 2 b sureOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh pls leh....my bike buey ke one... but at least CAN WIN APRILLIA haahaahaa....
eh... come to think of it... del.. the way u tok pisses me off too.... eh... no need go so far lah... in sg can liao... haahaa
sorry i don't try in sg i dun even play jackpot cause it's all straight road no skills needed y do u ride a cornering bike but go 4 straight road?? can win aprilia?? y don't we try on the track?? 2 b sureOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh pls leh....my bike buey ke one... but at least CAN WIN APRILLIA haahaahaa....
eh... come to think of it... del.. the way u tok pisses me off too.... eh... no need go so far lah... in sg can liao... haahaa
sorry i don't try in sg i dun even play jackpot cause it's all straight road no skills needed y do u ride a cornering bike but go 4 straight road?? can win aprilia?? y don't we try on the track?? 2 b sure[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Dellbro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] eh pls leh....my bike buey ke one... but at least CAN WIN APRILLIA haahaahaa....
ehh.... i never chiong at u leh... i was toking abt del....and i oso joking mah..Originally posted by RedSuns4:try what! you think your aprilia very good ....but is after mod right ! y not using original bike lah!
why would i use stock parts when i m on the track isn't that a stupid thing to do??Originally posted by RedSuns4:try what! you think your aprilia very good ....but is after mod right ! y not using original bike lah!
ok lah ok lah, APRILIA BEST~ BEST IN THE WORLD~ BEST IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD~~~ WHOO HOO~~~ APRILIA SIOLLLLLLLLLLL~~~~ Ok happie? So get on ur AH-BUI-LA (aprilia) and scram off lah~ hahahaOriginally posted by Dellbro:why would i use stock parts when i m on the track isn't that a stupid thing to do??
Thanx thanx~~ Erm i would like to thank my mum, my dad, my relatives, ah beng, ah seng, ah hway, ah lian, ah kow, and all my friends out there.... blah blah blah.... Wahahah~Originally posted by AhDan:i truely agree with TZR!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Dellbro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]
sorry i don't try in sg i dun even play jackpot cause it's all straight road no skills needed y do u ride a cornering bike but go 4 straight road?? can win aprilia?? y don't we try on the track?? 2 b sure
[/QUOTE]not talking to you lah! TZm . no worry! talking to that DEllbro "SUPER APRILIA"Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh.... i never chiong at u leh... i was toking abt del....and i oso joking mah..
[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:[b]![]()
eh pls hor... super aprillia?? WRONG its.................SUPER DUPER APRILLIA ! *superman theme song* at a top speed of 300km/h here is .... SUPER DUPER AaaPRILLlllIAA....*wwf wannabe* haahaaOriginally posted by RedSuns4:not talking to you lah! TZm . no worry! talking to that DEllbro "SUPER APRILIA"
sorry the R! has HP restricted to 150 hp and the 2b bikes dun have 40+hp its more like 20+ to 30 hpOriginally posted by HalfClutch:hi i'm 21yo guy..i've been following this race track forum for quite some time..this is just my opinion..i think it is bo liao to argue abt which 2b is more powerful than which..in the end..it's always btw aprilia,tzm and 150sp..2b will always be 2b..200cc max..max hp maybe ard 40hp..compared to 163hp of R1..so instead of letting the war of which 2b bike is tha best in the world to go on..why dun we put a stop to it..and instead talk about riding tips and techniques..maybe even racing tips like counter-steering for example..i'm not saying that i'm an expert..becoz i really think itz the rider not tha bike that matters..peace