Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:shit man... it looks like u ! is tt yr long lost bro? dionk SIEOW ah PONG

hey! man most of the time you ride on the road right more then you ride on the track ! your bike maybe very good on the track but you still have to mod it .....then wat the point ( scare of TP all the time) . i'm not saying aprilia is no good but in singapore the stock condition does not fav. it loh!Originally posted by Dellbro:hai guys i'm back and i'm quite happy u guys can brag all about ur tzm ur krr and ur sp cause i've played with dem on the TRACK and all this powerful bike can't even beat a 125 cc bike so think again u may win an aprilia on the road but winning and aprilia on the traack?? in ur DREAMS k guys so long suckers
eh track is not dangerous.... if u want u wait for me to get my bike done...i let u noe wat is the mean of admit defeat....race on road....anytime u will meet wif accident or tp...more exciting rite?and i m not toking abt @ nite.... i m toking abt day time...i wanna see whether yr suped up continental sardine can is really wad u mean...u wanna chiong come lah...knn....wad the fuck is aprillia??? wad u said to us other time i now ask u back.... hao u noe those ppl u play wif is pro ant? skali they juz warming up? or they DONNO HAO TO PLAY???? pls lah don come and act sud lah...to me yr bike is trash...in other countries may not b the case....but in sg... its TRASH! look out for my coming post... wen i get my bike done...i will post in here again...thn we meet up... and race... make sure is in the afternoon...best abt 5-5:30pm on cteOriginally posted by Dellbro:hai guys i'm back and i'm quite happy u guys can brag all about ur tzm ur krr and ur sp cause i've played with dem on the TRACK and all this powerful bike can't even beat a 125 cc bike so think again u may win an aprilia on the road but winning and aprilia on the traack?? in ur DREAMS k guys so long suckers
relax lah ivan! dun get so 'hot' .Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh track is not dangerous.... if u want u wait for me to get my bike done...i let u noe wat is the mean of admit defeat....race on road....anytime u will meet wif accident or tp...more exciting rite?and i m not toking abt @ nite.... i m toking abt day time...i wanna see whether yr suped up continental sardine can is really wad u mean...u wanna chiong come lah...knn....wad the fuck is aprillia??? wad u said to us other time i now ask u back.... hao u noe those ppl u play wif is pro ant? skali they juz warming up? or they DONNO HAO TO PLAY???? pls lah don come and act sud lah...to me yr bike is trash...in other countries may not b the case....but in sg... its TRASH! look out for my coming post... wen i get my bike done...i will post in here again...thn we meet up... and race... make sure is in the afternoon...best abt 5-5:30pm on cte
hahaha yah lor, i agree, but hor Laksa, u must understand leh, *People are Pasir Gudang Track racer leh* WHOO HOO~~ *No other bikes can win him sia!!!* hahahaha He so sud, let him sud lor, when he on the road one day he kenna a pro, he sure SIA SWAY one. LOLOriginally posted by Laksa:aiya why bother when ppl say aprilia not gd? if u are really that easily affected by wat other says then i think u did better take the bus,mrt or a cab. ur initial decision to buy aprilia was becuz u like tat bike and u wanted it no matter wat happens, so my conclusion is if u love ur bike why be bother about wat others is rattling about.
if u think the aprilia is faster think again as it is only a 125cc bike compared to 150cc
hahahaha..........why do u want to race on the road?? i've got enough of road racing n also there is too much of straight road hahahahah and u r riding a TZM izzit? with fairing?? that must be a cornering bike afarid of cornering?? or falling and scratching ur bike or ur cornering is not good enough oh ...wait.... r u still learning to corner hahahahahaha jus admit that ur bike is not good enough to win an aprilia and 4 those who thinks that a bigger cc is more powerful learn more abt bikes 150 n 125 there is not much difference and if u think that i m playing with new riders hahaha they are a regular at pasir gudangOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh track is not dangerous.... if u want u wait for me to get my bike done...i let u noe wat is the mean of admit defeat....race on road....anytime u will meet wif accident or tp...more exciting rite?and i m not toking abt @ nite.... i m toking abt day time...i wanna see whether yr suped up continental sardine can is really wad u mean...u wanna chiong come lah...knn....wad the fuck is aprillia??? wad u said to us other time i now ask u back.... hao u noe those ppl u play wif is pro ant? skali they juz warming up? or they DONNO HAO TO PLAY???? pls lah don come and act sud lah...to me yr bike is trash...in other countries may not b the case....but in sg... its TRASH! look out for my coming post... wen i get my bike done...i will post in here again...thn we meet up... and race... make sure is in the afternoon...best abt 5-5:30pm on cte
hahahaha..........why do u want to race on the road?? i've got enough of road racing n also there is too much of straight road hahahahah and u r riding a TZM izzit? with fairing?? that must be a cornering bike afarid of cornering?? or falling and scratching ur bike or ur cornering is not good enough oh ...wait.... r u still learning to corner hahahahahaha jus admit that ur bike is not good enough to win an aprilia and 4 those who thinks that a bigger cc is more powerful learn more abt bikes 150 n 125 there is not much difference and if u think that i m playing with new riders hahaha they are a regular at pasir gudang[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Dellbro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] eh track is not dangerous.... if u want u wait for me to get my bike done...i let u noe wat is the mean of admit defeat....race on road....anytime u will meet wif accident or tp...more exciting rite?and i m not toking abt @ nite.... i m toking abt day time...i wanna see whether yr suped up continental sardine can is really wad u mean...u wanna chiong come lah...knn....wad the fuck is aprillia??? wad u said to us other time i now ask u back.... hao u noe those ppl u play wif is pro ant? skali they juz warming up? or they DONNO HAO TO PLAY???? pls lah don come and act sud lah...to me yr bike is trash...in other countries may not b the case....but in sg... its TRASH! look out for my coming post... wen i get my bike done...i will post in here again...thn we meet up... and race... make sure is in the afternoon...best abt 5-5:30pm on cte
Originally posted by TA150:Hey APUILA!! Come on and wake up ur bloody senses...even my phantom can do something you can't..that is hitting 170km/h in original parts but about APUILA....boohoohoo....you have to send for a physician for modi of parts and waste lots more of $$........OOOOh no?!!! The truth hurts like hell right? Maybe the wat you wallet has to say is....OUCH! You burnt a bloody big hole in me!
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Dellbro:
[b] hahahaha..........why do u want to race on the road?? i've got enough of road racing n also there is too much of straight road hahahahah and u r riding a TZM izzit? with fairing?? that must be a cornering bike afarid of cornering?? or falling and scratching ur bike or ur cornering is not good enough oh ...wait.... r u still learning to corner hahahahahaha jus admit that ur bike is not good enough to win an aprilia and 4 those who thinks that a bigger cc is more powerful learn more abt bikes 150 n 125 there is not much difference and if u think that i m playing with new riders hahaha they are a regular at pasir gudang[/B]
HAHAHA aprilla top speed onli 170 give u abit more onli 180 meter speed not accurate so real speed onli 165-170km/h. hahahah of course play straight raod no need skill lar so slow. U go try 300km/h then u say go straight need skill and guts anot?? I not trying to condemn u or anything but i juz waking u up to the fact that if u think u are fast there are always some people faster.Im riding an R1 but i still give due respect to all bikers small and big alike its not about who is fastest that counts. U WILL learn to respect all other bikers and i hope that u dun learn it the hard way.Originally posted by fp2075r:sorry i don't try in sg i dun even play jackpot cause it's all straight road no skills needed y do u ride a cornering bike but go 4 straight road?? can win aprilia?? y don't we try on the track?? 2 b sure
y care so much others saying your bike no good .....if so sell it away lahOriginally posted by Dellbro:i am not disrespecting anyone and i don't think that i am fast like u said my bike can onli go 180 for what would i go and play straight road?? damm slow ya lah i know tzm can go 240 rite i've heard so much abt the bike still i m sayin the way u talk abt my bike,i dun like it
maybe u like to persuade him to put down his plate number so tat any of u guys here can jio him when u see him otr..........and let him smell yr 2t.....hahaOriginally posted by gRiZZly:hi...i've been following this topic regularly. to DEll...i just wanna say dat y not u chio ppl on road n on track den u can see whether ur bike really power or not.....
u said that i say something bad bout Aprilla get ur story straight my fren b4 u post it. go look in my other posts i never had a bad thing to say bout aprillas. So wat do u dun like bout it.U seem to be a very deranged individual .Lemmie tell u something keep that attitude up and u will be in for a lot of trouble. u can keep this rotten attitude up in cyber space but can ur walk the talk in real life..dun be too arrogant people detest arrogance.Originally posted by Dellbro:i am not disrespecting anyone and i don't think that i am fast like u said my bike can onli go 180 for what would i go and play straight road?? damm slow ya lah i know tzm can go 240 rite i've heard so much abt the bike still i m sayin the way u talk abt my bike,i dun like it
Yo pal! Wah secretly reading at home ah~ hahaha Anyways, welcome welcome! Tough i donno you much, but i can definitely see that your're someone not like "delbro"Originally posted by blabla:dellbro....u kkncbb....make me boil up, anyway i've been quietly reding this forum for quite sometime now...until i saw dell's posting...didi say 10 lap, comelahh we go 4x relay, my mother fed me top quality milk powder, see who win...dell..u r a disgrace to aprilia fans and riders out there, if there is 1 reason for me not to buy an aprilia..its u! Please be constructive, im sure this is not the 1sttime ppl screw u up, ever wondered y?
For the rest..paiseh my 1st posting has to be like this..cyaa all later
EHH!!! Someone's trying to turn over the story. *in hokkien its called "Peng Way"*Originally posted by Dellbro:i am not disrespecting anyone and i don't think that i am fast like u said my bike can onli go 180 for what would i go and play straight road?? damm slow ya lah i know tzm can go 240 rite i've heard so much abt the bike still i m sayin the way u talk abt my bike,i dun like it