hahaha yah lor, he should go into his house's toilet bowl, stick his face in it and flush it bloody 10 times to wake up his fucking idea. MUAHAHA~~~Originally posted by TA150:Haha...Del..i think you are a big time loser...Everyone here unanimously thinks against u... Hahaha...Loser....Big time man!!Lalalala..
Thus, we know that Delbro is a people who like to turn over his story to cover up his bloody ass, and also anyhow "arrow" people. *put words in other people's mouth*Originally posted by fp2075r:u said that i say something bad bout Aprilla get ur story straight my fren b4 u post it. go look in my other posts i never had a bad thing to say bout aprillas. So wat do u dun like bout it.U seem to be a very deranged individual .Lemmie tell u something keep that attitude up and u will be in for a lot of trouble. u can keep this rotten attitude up in cyber space but can ur walk the talk in real life..dun be too arrogant people detest arrogance.
Yo yo!! WELCOME WELCOME!!! hehehe welcome to the ANTI-DELBRO forum! MUAHAH~Originally posted by VspecR34:Hello everyone!!! I registered myself as soon i saw wat Dellbro posted. True enuff, aprilia is really a well known manufacturer of racing bikes in the world of motoracing, but it's juz tt we are livin in sg. No point getting caught by TPs or ROVs for the " power " pipe fixed illegally.
For ur info, i'm a 101% aprilia fan. Unfortunately, aprilia haiz, Mai Kong Liao!!! (Don't say liao.)
So, I will be joining HRC soon instead. Riding the "taxi" bike in sg.
Honda NSR SP 150cc .
One more thing, Dellbro.
Pls change ur attidude lah, u like tt Naive loh i feel.
hahaha no problemo~ We jio u, must come out leh. No TUA one ok? hehehe coz sometimes hor, jio jio liao, comfirm everything liao then on that day only few cats and dogs turn up... very disappointing one. heheOriginally posted by VspecR34:Yo TZR!!! Don't care bout the Dellbro lah, he Bo Liao nothing to do. Can't get his points right and let him win loh, he maybe got lots of money to feed his bike leh?
As for me, i pass 3 mths back liao.
Getting a bike these few weeks.
As for outings...., sure if you guys are friendly and easy-going.
Unlike somebody else, cum in then brag bout his aprilia. Even I aprilia racer in disguise also find him TOO MUCH.
heehee..... .
ya loh! last time only afew people met up ....at first like alot going but in the end.......ah... dun say liaoOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha no problemo~ We jio u, must come out leh. No TUA one ok? hehehe coz sometimes hor, jio jio liao, comfirm everything liao then on that day only few cats and dogs turn up... very disappointing one. hehe
So which bike shop u planning to buy from? SP right?
ahhaha yah lor, hey that time u came hor, how come u came awhile only? Then chao liao? Next time u come out pls hor, must stay longer lah, if not u come all the way there, stay awhile only, paiseh leh...Originally posted by RedSuns4:ya loh! last time only afew people met up ....at first like alot going but in the end.......ah... dun say liao
sorry lah! next time will stay all the wayOriginally posted by TZR:ahhaha yah lor, hey that time u came hor, how come u came awhile only? Then chao liao? Next time u come out pls hor, must stay longer lah, if not u come all the way there, stay awhile only, paiseh leh...
until now you still dun understand ! in stock condition your bike where got power ! with the milo can ..... compare to SP and TZM . i think is the way you say about your bike is the 'best' like that people then 'bei song' .Originally posted by Dellbro:hahahah i am not away juz bz at the moment let me tell u guys i am not putting words in anybody's mouth, before i post this topic i been reading all the topic and what do i see?? people bragging about tzm ,sp and krr that is why i ask u people to try with me to see that which bike is powerful, by the way u responded u guys can't accept that aprilia is a powerful bike, the way i ask u to try is like a friendly kind of way but the way u responded it's like u are not satisfied with me so think about it
Eh fuck u lah delbro. Ok fine, u "Cut and Paste" the post here to let us read which sentence did we criticise abt aprilia. Or u can jolly well tell us, which topic criticises abt aprilia. If u can, then u come and say.Originally posted by Dellbro:hahahah i am not away juz bz at the moment let me tell u guys i am not putting words in anybody's mouth, before i post this topic i been reading all the topic and what do i see?? people bragging about tzm ,sp and krr that is why i ask u people to try with me to see that which bike is powerful, by the way u responded u guys can't accept that aprilia is a powerful bike, the way i ask u to try is like a friendly kind of way but the way u responded it's like u are not satisfied with me so think about it
------------------Originally posted by Dellbro:hahahah i am not away juz bz at the moment let me tell u guys i am not putting words in anybody's mouth, before i post this topic i been reading all the topic and what do i see?? people bragging about tzm ,sp and krr that is why i ask u people to try with me to see that which bike is powerful, by the way u responded u guys can't accept that aprilia is a powerful bike, the way i ask u to try is like a friendly kind of way but the way u responded it's like u are not satisfied with me so think about it
lan jiao lah no balls say no balls lah...track racing big fuck....street racing more exciting if die means die...by the looks of it...i think u got no BALLS[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh nick,i m sorrie to say this lah but do u think i've just got my licence yesterday?? u ask me to try speeding in the noon with lots of cars?? i've told everyone that i am tired of road racing ,and it's like if u all want to know which bike is powerful it's better to try on the track than listening to roumers
on which bike is powerful,stability in handling and conering cause we all are riding a race bike what,rather u make ur bike and try on the road and chiong other ppl to try with u on the road if u really want to try why not on the track??
eh,come on lah i've got class 2 driving licence and u chiong me to race on the road?? hahahahahah u must be a joker man come on tzm53 how long have u got ur licence?? still p-plate izzit?? and i've got no balls? did u suck on them and accidently eat them??hahahahahaha road racing bored with it, if i last time jus pass ha can lah road racing now it's jus a thing of the past let the newbies enjoy the macho feeling of road racing[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Dellbro:lan jiao lah no balls say no balls lah...track racing big fuck....street racing more exciting if die means die...by the looks of it...i think u got no BALLS
hey fucker why do u put my mom in this did i say anything about ur mom?? why, did ur mom use a dildo to satisfy herself?? or did she work at geylang and u are the end result??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eat yr balls?? ermm sorrie i think u should ask yr mom abt tt ask i saw her life like dildo....class2? BIG FUCK LAH u wanna hao lian go do it some where else lah...haahaa class2 still ride aprillia125...knn eh even if u ride tua gu so?if u wanna race i oso can..provided i choose where to race...don think u say class2 = intimidating lah ok...

------------------Originally posted by Dellbro:hey fucker why do u put my mom in this did i say anything about ur mom?? why, did ur mom use a dildo to satisfy herself?? or did she work at geylang and u are the end result??
hahahaha..........why do u want to race on the road?? i've got enough of road racing n also there is too much of straight road hahahahah and u r riding a TZM izzit? with fairing?? that must be a cornering bike afarid of cornering?? or falling and scratching ur bike or ur cornering is not good enough oh ...wait.... r u still learning to corner hahahahahaha jus admit that ur bike is not good enough to win an aprilia and 4 those who thinks that a bigger cc is more powerful learn more abt bikes 150 n 125 there is not much difference and if u think that i m playing with new riders hahaha they are a regular at pasir gudang[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Dellbro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] eh track is not dangerous.... if u want u wait for me to get my bike done...i let u noe wat is the mean of admit defeat....race on road....anytime u will meet wif accident or tp...more exciting rite?and i m not toking abt @ nite.... i m toking abt day time...i wanna see whether yr suped up continental sardine can is really wad u mean...u wanna chiong come lah...knn....wad the fuck is aprillia??? wad u said to us other time i now ask u back.... hao u noe those ppl u play wif is pro ant? skali they juz warming up? or they DONNO HAO TO PLAY???? pls lah don come and act sud lah...to me yr bike is trash...in other countries may not b the case....but in sg... its TRASH! look out for my coming post... wen i get my bike done...i will post in here again...thn we meet up... and race... make sure is in the afternoon...best abt 5-5:30pm on cte
from which cock head u heard tt tzm can go 240km/h?? eh i tell u lah ...true speed of tzm MAX is only 200 lah ok...u don even noe the facts of a bike...and i never say straight racing...i mean 'kua chia' racingOriginally posted by Dellbro:i am not disrespecting anyone and i don't think that i am fast like u said my bike can onli go 180 for what would i go and play straight road?? damm slow ya lah i know tzm can go 240 rite i've heard so much abt the bike still i m sayin the way u talk abt my bike,i dun like it