RXZ.... only one sentence to describe... "Problem Free" Reliable, cheap parts, fucking low petrol consumption, durable, fast, and good handling. Young people seldom get RXZ is becoz its looks is not sporty enuff *for tompang chaiz~*Originally posted by roger:does anyone one know what are some of the common problems of RXZ?
is it a super-reliable bike?
ERRR rxz got problem wan mah?? how come i dun noe??Originally posted by roger:does anyone one know what are some of the common problems of RXZ?
is it a super-reliable bike?
ya loh ... I think he shake the bike to do something with the fuel ... got effect? I dunno ... but if the bike cannot start, he keep shaking then try again until the bike brooom brooom ...Originally posted by ah_tee:probably it has the *wake up* effect
just like wad your mum do to u every morning
The vespas i'm riding dosen't have speedometer needle. All removed. But highest gear...is 4. fastest i went...4th fear full throttle...i feel..maybe abt 110. Maybe lah..i agar agar nia. Could be faster.Originally posted by LexZEUS:Just curious, how much is Vespa top speed and highest gear?
Thanks!
You got the wrong guy man. I'm riding a FT sp.Originally posted by CHAY:Hey Shunli... u ride a FR rxz rite?
woa...huei....le bo hor wa bin ju.....knn....steady.....muahahahaaOriginally posted by ShunLi:TZM i tot i once saw a post frm u saying ... maybe u wanna change to riding scooters? LoL~
jialat...u sibei pajiao...i'm not huei!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa...huei....le bo hor wa bin ju.....knn....steady.....muahahahaa
hey y u move house?? y go eunos?
ehh....ya hor...knnz~~....blurr~~ haahaahaa..paisehOriginally posted by ShunLi:jialat...u sibei pajiao...i'm not huei!
Alamak~ feel like taking bike license and buy a scooter.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:scooter?? haahaa.... one word...LOK!
haahaahaa
woa its not even fuckable sial~ hao to ride...got some ppl somemore think use scooter jai chai damn sud...muahahahaa![]()