Really? Does those motosiao still they are in the 1980 era?? Still got beat ppl for fun one meh?Originally posted by fp2075r:HAHHAHAH. dun give TP catch but later give moto siao beat up eheheheh....
National day all kinds of logo all come out. me will cover my bike and park under my house
i tot now left not many motorsiao already...Originally posted by TA150:Really? Does those motosiao still they are in the 1980 era?? Still got beat ppl for fun one meh?
u r wrong liao. there's still alot. i still happen to c the one of the logo's leader bike park at a block ahOriginally posted by trick:i tot now left not many motorsiao already...
Originally posted by peiling07:OOhh noo...siao peng you men bu nen chu lai wan liao....WWWAAAAA....
[b] u r wrong liao. there's still alot. i still happen to c the one of the logo's leader bike park at a block ah[/B]
y worry juz cum out lah. no need to care abt them one lah. heehee police will catch them. but reli better dun cum out in big group. confirm got road block one. especially amkOriginally posted by TA150:OOhh noo...siao peng you men bu nen chu lai wan liao....WWWAAAAA....
Not say don have lah, but not many lor. Mostly all "old bird" motosiao all now either drive car, if not "golden bowl wash hand" liao...Originally posted by trick:i tot now left not many motorsiao already...