i used to use the castroltts 2t but anything thats full syntectic is good enuff change the damn tires. and service bout evry 5000kmOriginally posted by VspecR34:Alo-Ha! I'm getting an SP soon, so pls advise me on the followings:
1) Which 2Ts should i use best ar?
2) What tyres to replace the originals ones?
3) Hw long should I service the bike?
Ur valuable advise will be appreciated, Thank You Very Much.
Keep the rubber side down guys![]()
For 2T, any fully sythetic will do.Originally posted by VspecR34:Alo-Ha! I'm getting an SP soon, so pls advise me on the followings:
1) Which 2Ts should i use best ar?
2) What tyres to replace the originals ones?
3) Hw long should I service the bike?
Ur valuable advise will be appreciated, Thank You Very Much.
Keep the rubber side down guys![]()
hahahaa yah lor, Universal Motors reputation not very good...Originally posted by VspecR34:Thankz guys, for replying.
I maybe going to Albert Motorshop( Bt Merah ), or check out Looi's motorshop at Bedok Reservoir there.
U guys got any recommendations?
The Universal Motorshop opp. IKEA there the boss so Sia Lan n tok B.I.G only, knn.
DON'T Buy frm him, boycott his goods!!!
Bad attitude... . " Pui! "
------------------Originally posted by VspecR34:Thankz guys, for replying.
I maybe going to Albert Motorshop( Bt Merah ), or check out Looi's motorshop at Bedok Reservoir there.
U guys got any recommendations?
The Universal Motorshop opp. IKEA there the boss so Sia Lan n tok B.I.G only, knn.
DON'T Buy frm him, boycott his goods!!!
Bad attitude... . " Pui! "
Wah full service $200????? wah power sia, got blowjob, handjob, any pattern u want, and comfirm good service~~ sauna and zakuzi~ heheheOriginally posted by nick34:hmm... maybe u can try servicing at jeep chee at ubi ...not bad ...full service + oil and air setting ...$200 look for BAYI if you are going ...but hor dun say i intro one cos oso got no discount hahhaahaha
Never go to DEXING service bike oso technicians damn fuck up go buy bike can but not servicing hmm... my bike DEXING one hor lolz
yah lar, bayi skills not bad lah, He cheap do cheap do for u, but he makes sure ur bike is in good shape.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ohh... i noe where but isn't tt a car pipe mod. shop? opp. jtc industrial park rite? anyway...i heard of this guy bayi...but i donno if its the same guy... i heard he damn good.... if not...tt bayi is FAKE BAYI! this bayi is not a babu-singh rite? he is chinese wif very dark complaction