erm... smash his wind screen, meter, fairings, oil tank, foot pegs, head lights, rear lights, pour paint remover *Teck Sai*, let the tyre air all out and use pen knife cut the tyres, cut all the wires i can find, pull break the fuel tube, let fuel flow out, and erm... see what i can do lor, heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:so if u see him, wad r u going yo do?
BTW u ride what bike ha?Originally posted by ah_tee:so if u see him, wad r u going yo do?
TZR ..... Wa..... you so violent , next time see you better not speed past you liao!Originally posted by TZR:erm... smash his wind screen, meter, fairings, oil tank, foot pegs, head lights, rear lights, pour paint remover *Teck Sai*, let the tyre air all out and use pen knife cut the tyres, cut all the wires i can find, pull break the fuel tube, let fuel flow out, and erm... see what i can do lor, hehe![]()
Ohh ur friend ha? No lah, i was just abit tu lan. Coz i never provoke him, he kanina like wanna sia lan sia lan with me.... i hate this kinda bikers man...Originally posted by TA150:Hey!! hahaha...tat is my fren...i noe who lar..haha...you wana trash him? U beter think twice!! That guy got ..... Really...he is my friend.but he does not live in teck whye. His bike is metallic blue right? Got number sticker behind in white rite? Haha..hehe
Ur fren ha? Chey... tell him pls leh, when i ride aprilia with arrow pipe that time he wanna play still can lah, i now ride a fucking TZR he oso wanna makan me???? wah lao... bway tahan...Originally posted by TA150:Hey!! hahaha...tat is my fren...i noe who lar..haha...you wana trash him? U beter think twice!! That guy got ..... Really...he is my friend.but he does not live in teck whye. His bike is metallic blue right? Got number sticker behind in white rite? Haha..hehe
hahaha pls lehOriginally posted by RedSuns4:TZR ..... Wa..... you so violent , next time see you better not speed past you liao!
Originally posted by TZR:Ur fren ha? Chey... tell him pls leh, when i ride aprilia with arrow pipe that time he wanna play still can lah, i now ride a fucking TZR he oso wanna makan me???? wah lao... bway tahan...
BTW he paikia? I don care, coz i'm with 999
CCK/Bukit Panjang is west side. So u said that your bike was never out of east side n central part of singapore. Meaning u will hang ard west side. So that rider must be u.Originally posted by ah_tee:i m riding an blue aprilia also, but my bike neber been out of east side n central part of singapore
Originally posted by ah_tee:i m riding an blue aprilia also, but my bike neber been out of east side n central part of singapore
wat ugly ! still a bike wat! hey! call him lap me lah! let him smell my smoke and eat dust..........Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar..my fren (the blue extrema) said the reason why he wana lap with you is coz your bike(tzr) is way too ugly to exist on planet earth thats all. Not me say one ok? It was him hor...
Ask your fren dun be too arrogant! What is this fucking attitude of his?! He dun deserve to be a biker! He dun even have the sportsmanship spirit of a biker! Hey! you ask him to bloody reflect his ass brain! Ask him to think with his head and not his dickhead!! Ask him dun sialan ok?! If he choose to be one, then dun blame god why he got such a short life!! Tell him to repent and dun ever have that kind of degrading looks upon others!!Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar..my fren (the blue extrema) said the reason why he wana lap with you is coz your bike(tzr) is way too ugly to exist on planet earth thats all. Not me say one ok? It was him hor...
yes aloneOriginally posted by snowie:Hi can u tell me when u saw tis bike n whether he is alone or wat? more description about him can...maybe i can tell u who d real rider is?
Tell ur fren, FUCK HIM. He what face?? He wanna play? U TELL HIM, 2 weeks i jio him play. WHAT blue aprilia what RS pipe??? I ride TZR is for transport, he wanna play?? 2 more weeks i getting my Fireblade, I LET HIM SMELL MY 4T! Kanina, ur fren don let mne see him on the road again, i WILL DEFINITELY WACK him up. KANINA BU EH CHAO CHEEBYE! U tell him better watch out, not happy come out. PUA CHEEBYE! I FUCK HIS MOTHER CHEEBYE!Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar..my fren (the blue extrema) said the reason why he wana lap with you is coz your bike(tzr) is way too ugly to exist on planet earth thats all. Not me say one ok? It was him hor...
Ur fren's aprilia is lame in this earth too. NO BALLS use arrow ah? USe a LAME RS pipe. Kanina PUI! I come out play that time he still drinking milk. KANINA u tell him at TUAS race who 2nd place?? FUCK HIM, ITS ME! Castrol SP no. plate FS1722 with HRC pipe last time! I play that time he still at BBDC taking theory lessons! FUCK! PUI!Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar..my fren (the blue extrema) said the reason why he wana lap with you is coz your bike(tzr) is way too ugly to exist on planet earth thats all. Not me say one ok? It was him hor...